Funny story

3 19
Avatar for Armankhan420
3 years ago

Sir, can you help me?

- What help?

- Do you promise to help?

- All right, I promised Now tell me what to do?

- You know I don't like handwriting There are many spelling mistakes in writing I can't use the language properly There are inconsistencies in the sentence If you could write me a letter, I would be grateful

-What letter?

-Don't be angry?

- Hey, don't be silly!

- I love a girl He needs to write a letter to win his heart, sir But I have never written a love letter before I don't know how to write Zero experience is my 6 However, I think you can write a much better profit letter Because you have done Honors in Bengali Literature Would you please write me a lottery, sir?

.

I was shocked to hear about Rakib, an inter second year student I fell to the ground in the opposite direction from the sky. I was listening to Rakib's words How dare he become a student to the teacher? I will write a profit letter to the student as a teacher, what did he think? Her test is ahead, but at this time she is thinking so much about her love How will this boy get good results in the test?

I rebuked Rakib and said,

- Are you kidding me? What are you talking about? Shall I tell your mother everything?

Rakib panicked Still a little emphatically said,

-Sir, you promised to help me Please keep your promise

- Shut up, I can't help you with love trem

- All right Then you will not come to teach me from tomorrow I will read to another tutor!

.

Later I got in trouble 7 thousand tuition 7 Defeat if it runs away If you go to find a new tuition, you will not get it easily, but if you get it, you will not get more than 4 thousand rupees at the end of the month Besides, tuition at home means eating delicious food every night This tuition should not be canceled at all And I did not think I told Rakib,

- All right, I'll write a letter However, my name will be written in the letter, not yours I will do this so that you cannot give the letter to anyone Your job will be to look at everything in my letter and write another letter Then you will send that letter to the person in your mind It would be better to do that It will not be my fault If there is any problem with the letter later, there is no fault of mine And yes, the letter I wrote will not even have the name of the person in your mind! Will be addressed as darling!

-Okay, write the way you want

- Does the person you love ever talk to you?

- Said, however, has not yet spoken to him like that!

- Oh, then do one thing - first talk to him for free Then at least exchange letters!

- No, I'm not wrong I don't want to be late First I want to send him a love proposal I have never chosen to speak to him face to face or on the phone, so I have chosen the letter as my medium. Just deliver the letter to him! Then whatever happens!

- I don't think any girl of the age will respond to the call of love after receiving a little letter

- That will be seen later You wrote the letter first!

.

.

I wrote a letter to Rakib with the sweetness of mind I mentioned everything in the letter in the same way that I feel when I fall in love with someone at first sight and the way I have to express that feeling. Besides, I also praised the girl's appearance and quality If Rakib imitates this letter of mine and makes another letter and sends it to the people in his mind, then of course Rakib's love will be selfish!

I handed the letter to Rakib and told him to make another letter after seeing it and send it to the girl, I believe she will respond with your love!

.

.

1 month later,

I was walking home from the market Dark road 7 It is difficult to walk in the thick black base That's why I turned on the light on my mobile Suddenly, the phone rang An unknown number is floating on the skin I was very hesitant about whether I would receive the phone or not One mind said to cut off the phone Another mind said that there could be an urgent phone call, it would not be right to cut off the call I received 6 The sweet voice of a woman came from the other side The girl said to me with a slightly sharp throat,

- Arnab, where are you? Now at this moment you come to the corner of three streets I'm waiting for you!

I could not find any meaning in the girl's words I understand very well that he is not a known person Can't think of a stranger who knew my name? And why did you tell me to go to the crossroads?

Saying nothing to the girl, he said again,

-What happened Arnab, why aren't you answering me? Can't you hear me?

- Yes, I can hear that But who did you say that? I do not recognize you!

- Come to the crossroads and you will know!

- Why should I go to the crossroads of your words? You can also be a terrorist What will happen to me if you kidnap me there?

-Dhyatteri, ajaira speaks Do what i say Come to the corner of the three streets quickly!

-If I don't go there?

- But I'll let you know!

-Oh, do you know me then?

- Hey fool, you will know that only after coming to me!

-Okay, I'm leaving!

.

.

I went for the purpose of turning three roads 8 o'clock at 9 o'clock at night Is it okay to go somewhere with a girl's words at this time? Let's see what happens. In fifteen minutes I reached the corner of three roads I see a girl standing on one side of the bus station She is wearing wedding sari 6 Is this the girl who called me? If he is, then there may be trouble She is wearing wedding sari, body filled jewelry 7 Surely he is running away from the wedding party I have to go to the girl Walking slowly, I went very close to the girl and was stunned Hey, this is Rakib's sister Sadia Why is he here? Is he married today? So he ran away from the wedding party? But why? Sadia shouted,

- It takes so long to come? Where is the donkey? Since when have I been standing? Anyway, let's go now!

Surprised, I said,

-You mean? Where do I go? One minute, are you the girl who called me and asked me to come here?

- You don't understand that when you see me? Well, what kind of man are you? When I wrote about love in a letter, I never met him again When you come to teach Rakib, just look at me from a distance You are the wind of love in the letter, is it possible to find love so easily? And seeing me from a distance, what exactly did you mean? Do you think that if you give such a letter to a girl and look like Habler, any girl will get love? You wanted to hurt me with just one letter? What kind of love is this? Anger and pride are good for you You didn't even come to teach Rakib after knowing that my marriage was fine Seeing this, I realized that you are angry with me and are not coming to teach I don't understand why you couldn't talk about love directly to me You are still acting today What are you so afraid of? What is the reason you can't speak your mind? If you are so shy, it will not work! Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either. I thought I would go and stand by you and accept you But I could not fix my mind But when my marriage was settled, I could not be late; I planned to run away from home on my wedding day The marriage was right without my opinion So, father, I am running away without understanding my mother; Let them understand what is the result of fixing the marriage against the daughter! If I had not run away from the wedding party, I would have been wronged, even you Reading the language of your letter and the language of your eyes, I realized how much you love me Today I am running away from the wedding party in the illusion of these two things Now, hold my hand!

.

.

Sadia said the words in unison I was stunned and speechless hearing his words Excessive emotion surrounded me because of his words The heartbeat has increased so much that I am trembling Is what Sadia said true? I never gave him a letter, so why is he claiming that? But it is true that I used to look at him There is no question of not looking at him; Because she is a beautiful woman of that size, she doesn't want to look back once she has her eyes But this does not mean that he has to offer love, even in the letter Do you have to fall in love with her because she is beautiful? I do not understand why he is talking about the letter? My head is not working And one minute, the letter that I wrote to Rakib, did that letter somehow reach Sadia's hand? Yes, maybe that's what happened Besides, Sadia didn't tell me about the letter! Anyway, what should I do now? Surely it will not work if you act like a fool Now if I tell Sadia the truth then I will be defeated! To lose such a beautiful educated girl like her means to destroy oneself When he came to my destiny, why should I give him back? Besides, if someone talks about holding hands with so much love and affection, can't he hold his hand? I grabbed Sadia's hand Her soft hand was tied to my hand and the chest was filled with love obsession! Sadia said in a hypocritical voice,

-What's the matter, why are you still silent? Won't you say that?

Surprised, I said,

-What?

Sadia gripped my hand tightly and gritted her teeth and said,

- What are you talking about again? What do you want me to do now?

I don't want to make a mistake right now If I make a mistake, I will lose the pearl in my hand forever!

I hugged Sadia to my chest and gently pressed her and said in a cool voice,

-I Love You Sadia!

Sadia said in a low voice,

- It's time to leave And hurry up

- Shall I not go to our house in a hotel?

- I'm going to my father-in-law's house!

.

.

1 month later,

After all this time Rakib called me and said,

-Brother, the letter I wrote with you went to my sister by mistake And the letter that I wrote in imitation of your letter I gave to your sister She is my girlfriend today!

What else can I do, he said, I did not fall in love with your sister at first sight Please don't be angry You are my love teacher Anyway, I'm glad you got my sister too But if you know the truth, then you have sorrow in your forehead Sadia Apu couldn't have a relationship with the boys because she was extra beautiful, everyone thought she might be in a relationship. That's why Apu was alone for 22 years If he found out today that you didn't write the letter to get him, you're done!

I told Rakib in a frightened voice,

- Brother-in-law, I have done you so much good, now do me a favor Please never tell your sister the truth!

- All right, don't say that But I have to keep one word!

- What?

- Keep the word before আ

- I'll keep it, tell me!

- I secretly married your sister You have to take responsibility for making your family accept it!

.

What else can I answer, unconscious before!

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for Armankhan420
3 years ago

Comments

Good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It’s really funny

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jhaka nakaaa!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago