A Girl

6 15
Avatar for Armankhan420
3 years ago

When i was young at my college days i got soo my friend in my girl classmate. I got few of them really really close all of them were really nice and friendly.

But there was a girl that i liked. She was a bit different. Her thinking was soo different. She cannot hurt anyone. She always behave like she is someone really close like family person. She cares like beloved person. She was the one that can keep anyone happy. But then one day she didn’t come to the collenge. I was shocked because i never saw that she missed any of the classes then i go to her home and her mother doesn’t let me go in to meet her i was very tensed i ask her what happened to her then her mother says she has corona i wasn’t able to think that corona can kill her i just asked her mother can i go with my mask i won't come close to her then her mother says ok then i go to see her she was lying down to her bed. I don’t care about corona i go to her feet and start talking she got super high fever but still she was smiling i said nothing will happend to you she say it will happened to you now. Then i said no prblm thn i shared some storied to her then she started laughing then after few day she died from corona. For that day i never able to find a girl like her.

9
$ 0.00

Comments

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I loved it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eyah what a touching story... Lovely write up let try and take to the guidelines in other to avoid corona virus... Stay save at all time...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Carryminati☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Carry on....

$ 0.00
3 years ago