She part{11}

13 24
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

When Anti came running to the house, he came to the door and started hustling. Someone hugged Anti's waist.

Looking back, Sagar is smiling with his teeth out ....

How uncomfortable this smile of the sea seems to Antir.

When Anti crossed the sea, Sagar called Anti again

-Antu ....

- Brother Sagar, how many times have I told you not to call me Antu!

- Or Ray ঐ Turya says

- Brother Turya is bigger than you. You don't know how to call the names of elders!

-Oh sorry Turya brother this time?

-Huh.

- So there is no problem if you call Turya Bhai, what is the fault if I call ??

- I understand that you and Turya Bhai are one!

- Is that so?

-Yes, that's right !!

After saying the last words, Sagar blocked the way to the end

-Anti, why did you marry Turya Bhaiya?

-You mean?

- I mean if you don't love me then why marry that Turya brother ....

- Brother Sagar, has your head gone bad ??

-Why?

- What are you talking about?

- Aunty, I'm not telling you, don't call me brother .....

- Listen, brother Sagar, I love you at all .....

When Anti was about to say the word, she stopped at the sound of someone's throat clenching.

As soon as you look at Anti Turya, Anti dries up to his throat.

At last Turya starts saying something before he can say anything

- Is your secret?

- No, I mean ...

- Do you know what class of girls he is compared to when a girl leaves the house so late at night and comes to flirt with her ex ?? (looking at the end)

Before Sagar could say anything, Turya threatened Sagar and stopped him.

- You have lost a lot of courage, haven't you? Did you forget about the beating that day or do you have to be reminded again?

-No? (Sagar bows his head and answers)

-Then why are you standing there? (Threatening)

Sagar bowed his head and somehow escaped from there.

Meanwhile, there is a lock on the face of the last silent pressure ....

Turya went to Antir and held Antir's hand

- Your heart is really big. Otherwise, while I'm here .... What more can I say to you ... I really have to appreciate your courage !!

-You ...

-Just keep your mouth shut ....

Anti doesn't say anything else. Turya doesn't even talk.

Anti is lying in silence.

After a while, Turya came to the bed, turned around and lay down.

Anti didn't come to Turya like that. He thought that Turya might sit on his head in anger, maybe he would do something like before, but Turya calmed down and went back ....

Anti has been lying on the other side for a long time. But sleep is not coming.

In fact, after seeing something like that in the yard, Anti's head is not working.

It is unknown at this time what he will do after leaving the post. But what is happening? Is it true?

Thousands of such thoughts are swirling in my head

The last time he tried to say something to Turya, he stopped a few times. This time

Anti got up from bed and leaned on the trumpet to see if the trumpet was asleep.

As soon as Anti was hunched over, Turya turned to the other side. Anti also ate humri and fell on Turya's body.

Turya smiled and looked at the end

- In the middle of the night, when you got a helpless boy, you jumped a lot .... Don't you have a father or a brother at home?

-I mean ??

-I mean, I'm a lonely man, alone in the house ....

(Turya grits her teeth and smiles)

- You've got me .... You're really bad !!

Turi whispered angrily as he got up and the trumpet pressed Anti's head against his chest.

Turya smiled and replied

- Your childhood nature is no more!

-You mean?

-This is that sometimes you confuse me and you mean everything to me ঐ Archie !!

- Damn

-Antu

-Huh?

-Say something ???

This time Anti is very worried. Whether he will tell Turya or not.

[Then ....

As soon as he came to the backyard crying, his eyes went to the two shadow statues standing at the far end of the yard ....

The soft moonlight makes everything clear ....

"Two shadow idols standing side by side"

Ati slowly moves forward in that direction. A little further, the two shadow idols become clearer to Anti.

Even in the soft moonlight, Antir didn't have any trouble thinking about the two of them.

Athai and Tiyash.

Athai is standing with his head on Tiyas's chest. And Tiyas is holding Athai tightly.

As soon as Athai moved away, Tiyas pulled Athai close again. He gave a deep kiss on Athai's forehead.

Anti doesn't stand there anymore and runs towards the house ....

That's when Sagar Antir was seen. Then there was a strange trouble.]

Seeing Turya Anti remain silent, Turya opens her mouth

- Tell me what happened in a hurry. Tomorrow you have to get up very early. I have to sit down to pray!

Anti replied with a black face

-Huh

- Tell me what happened?

- Actually, brother and brother-in-law .....

- You will never have the habit of being a kebab bone, will you?

-I mean

- They both love each other. A long time ago .....

-Kih ?? (Surprised)

- Huh, even if you don't think about all this for now

-But

-Shut up. Good night !!

-Hu good night

Anti says this to Turya and leaves all the weight on Turya's body. Turya also hugs Anti more tightly.

"I have stored all my pain. I have stored all my pride

I have stored all the little love. One day all will overflow. That dam of patience will be broken "

Saying this, Turya also closed her eyes.

Very early in the morning both Turya Anti wakes up. Both of them perform ablution together and offer prayers. Turya Anti sits down to read and goes out.

The nature of the trumpet is to wake up in the morning and walk under the open sky.

As soon as Anti was reading, her phone rang. The message came. Anti ignored it and focused on reading again, but this time several messages came together.

This time he got up from reading without holding the last curiosity. He picked up the phone in his hand.

Several MMSs came from an unknown number. Anti was quite surprised when she opened the MMS and pushed Anti's chest.

Someone has sent several pictures in MMS. The pictures are very close pics of Turya and Zinnia. In all the pictures, the two are as close as the husband and wife should be ......

Let's go .....

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

Comments

Excellent writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome thinking about post..... Command on nice picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good artical

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice articl. I am giving some like this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your heart is really big. Otherwise, while I'm here .... What more can I say to you ... I really have to appreciate your courage

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story in your article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for what you say. I don't understand why I'm wearing it as meaningless as you. From the beginning till now everyone has really liked it. I remember these chapters better. I am giving some gifts like this. We mean I am very satisfied.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for read.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago