Second love part 4

24 47
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

Mihi went upstairs to sleep

But he can't sleep today, the old wound is waking up today

Mihi went to the verandah, stood on the grill and dived into the past

Mihir's father was a business man and his mother was a house wife. Mihir's elder brother Aman was born 6 years after Mihir's birth. Mihi's family did not lack happiness after Mihi's death. Laughter was a happy family. Mother Monira Begum died in a road accident, Mihir's family came to a standstill, little Mihi's mother used to cry all the time. Mihir's father did not agree to do so, he wants to live with his son and daughter, Mihir's father is not married, he was living with his son and daughter, he never let Mihi and Aman understand the lack of mother, business, family, son and daughter, he handled everything alone, this way Time passed, months passed, years passed, years passed like this, 9 years passed like this, Mihi is now in class 4, then Mihi and Aman's life came down with a storm, Mihi's father got cancer, Mihi didn't understand what cancer was then, he only knew that his father had a big illness. , 6 months after the cancer, Mihir's father died, Mihi and Aman were left alone, Mihi was completely silent, never said a word Mihir's aunt used to torture Mihid a lot after Mihir's father died, Mihir's uncle came to see Mihi and saw Mihir's aunt making tea with Mihi's Mihi Who listens to Mihi and Aman who comes to Mihir's uncle's house, Mihi and Aman are all very happy, Mihir's uncles nurture her like their own daughter, big aunt and uncle Mami become Mihir's mother Brother, Ishan brother, Nayan Ishu, these are Mihi's friends, Mihi is slowly becoming normal but not as bad as before. She has calmed down. At this age, Mihi could not overcome the shock of losing her parents. He got a chance at Golden Pie Medical in S, C, S, C and studied in Medical.

After 2 more years, Mihi will now take S, S, C exams

Mihi used to go with regular Ishan during the exams. Mihir saw Nishu Apu with a boy when he came home on the day of the math exams.

Mihi then says something, let's go home, go home and freshen up, then I call my mother to eat at the table. Mihi goes downstairs and sees Nishu Apu sitting quietly, big mother says she will come to see Nishu today. I go to Nishu Apur's room, stand in front of the door and ask

Nishu Apu: Hmm I.

Mihi: What happened to you sister and who is that boy ??

Nishu Apu: No boy

Mihi: The one you were talking to

Nishu: I don't understand who you are talking about

Mihi: Apu, I saw that boy talking to you. Do you love Ana? ?

Nishu: .......

Mihi: Tell me why you are silent

Nishu: Hmm, I love him

Mihi: What is the name, what does it do, where does it live?

Nishu: What will you do knowingly?

Mihi: Tell me

Nishu: His name is Ayus, Satkhira Basa, Dhaka Varsity and later in the final year

Mihi: Tell your uncle about your brother

Nishu: There is no point in saying, Mihi, she can't marry me now, and my father will never marry my unemployed son.

Mihi: Just say it and see

Nishu: If I tell my father, my father will suffer, I have given up my love for my father or not

Mihi: Apu bhai will misunderstand you

Nishu: Tell me what to do even if I misunderstand

Mihi: Talk to your brother once

Nishu: I don't have the ability to talk to him, luck will be whatever it is

Mihi: I think the pot party will come in the afternoon and I will leave it today

Nishu: Hmm, I know, but there is nothing to do. I will accept the fate of Ray Boin.

Mihi went to her house without talking

In the afternoon, the pot party comes, Apu likes it, I go to Aqad at night, Apu stays at home, Apu stays with her husband, Apur will pick her up when she finishes her studies.

Brother Ayus would have misunderstood you, but it is not Apu's fault. Apu is a victim of the situation.

Mihir's test is over

Many days you can go to Bandarban with your school friends to tell Mama about holidays

Mama: Is it ok to go alone ?? Take someone with you

Mihi: Mama, where can I go alone with my girlfriends?

Mama: It would be better to take someone from home

Mihi: Mama, I have grown up now, please go

Mama: Well go but you have to take the car home and the driver will go with you

Mihi: Okay Mama

Mihi and Mihi's 3 girlfriends go to Bandarban,

Mihira arrives in Bandarban at 9 pm

4 people go out for a walk in the morning

When 4 people were walking, Mihir's leg was sprained on a brick

Mihi yells and yells Mihi's girlfriends Mihi can get up and Mihi can't stand up but can't walk, Mihi is wondering how to get to the hotel so a boy comes and tells her

Can I help you?

Fine; No.

Boy: I help your leg pain

Mihir's girlfriend Anisa said

Brother, how will you help?

Boy: See how I help

Saying this, he took Mihi in his lap

Everyone is watching the boy's trunk

Will it work? ?????

I don't know what the story is like, I think a lot, but I can't write it down,

It's not uncommon for a new writer to misspell. Please forgive me for the mistake

Thanks everyone

29
$ 0.00
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

Comments

Nice love story. I like it πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello Assalamu Alaikum, I enjoyed reading your love story. It is a distant love story. There is one or another love story in my life. A small love story in my life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apnar Story gula pora vlo laglo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, this’s such a lovely story. Go ahead. Waiting for more content like this 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love Your story all time. It is a romantic story and i liked it. Post next part soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apnar story all time best hoy.. Thanks Apu...vlo laglo oneek...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good story brother, I lick that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a very good post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's outstanding πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is very important for human life. Your article second love part 4 is good. You writing is lovly.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Your story is all time best ... I wait for your next story...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a big love story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a really good story writer sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so good at story writing. Keep writing and keep entertaining us. Best of luck for your future contents and looking forward to your stories. I hope you will gift us good stories.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ho your story is best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow very very nice and very very interested story may dear sister, I like it very much, plz continue api

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mihir's father was a business man and his mother was a house wife. Mihir's elder brother Aman was born 6 years after Mihir's birth. Mihi's family did not lack happiness after Mihi's death. Laughter was a happy family. Mother Monira Begum died in a road accident, Mihir's family came to a standstill, little Mihi's mother used to cry all the time. Mihir's father did not agree to do so, he wants to live with his son and daughter, Mihir's father is not married, he was living with his son and daughter, he never let Mihi and Aman understand the lack of mother, business, family, son and daughter, he handled everything alone, this way Time passed, months passed, years passed, years passed like this, 9 years passed like this, Mihi is now in class 4, then Mihi and Aman's life came down with a storm, Mihi's father got cancer, Mihi didn't understand what cancer was then, he only knew that his father had a big illness.

Wow this nice information Thanks dear.........

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good story. I like your story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Supper

$ 0.00
3 years ago