Second love part 2

23 38
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

Mihi: Well, this time I give everyone's gift to everyone

One by one everyone gave their gifts and the rest came to Just Ishan

Mihi said sorry brother Ishan I don't remember to bring anything for you

Ishan: I don't need anything. Mihi, you are back. This is my gift

Mihi: Stay and don't be upset. Take this. It's your gift. He gave a box. Ishan took the box from Mihi's hand.

Ishan: You are still the same as before

Mihi: Hey brother, I'm going to change. You know why I missed you so much

Mejo Ma: Hmm, I know we used to miss you very much. I won't let you go anywhere else.

Mihi Mejo grabbed her mother and promised not to go anywhere else.

Mejo Ma: Hmm, it's over and I won't let you win. Tell me, I'll bring breakfast.

Nishu Apu: Mejo mother you boss I am going

Mejo Ma: You boss, I'm leaving.

Saying this, Mejo's mother went to the kitchen

We are all talking together but one of them is looking at Mihi. Mihi has fair complexion, two long eyes, a long nose like a rose. Mihi is very beautiful. Anyone who sees her once will fall in love.

Ishan is no less beautiful ৬ 'feet tall green blonde silky black hair many girls crush ishan

Mejo Ma: Why are you standing here?

Ishan: Such a mother

Mihi: Mejo's mother and Mebi are thinking about his wife

Ishan: Where did you find my wife (I think to myself Hmm Sleep Angel thinking of you)

Mihi: It seems that you got married in secret

Ishan: Ishan or OK is a boy who wants to get married in secret

Mihi: Do you think brother like Petmi ???

Ishan: Saif Islam Ishan's choice is not so bad

Mejo Ma: Will you stop arguing? ??

Breakfast was cold

Mihi: Mejo mother, if you don't marry your son now, but after a few days you won't get a daughter for Buira.

Ishan: Who am I?

Mihi: I don't know

Ishan:

Big Mom: What did you start with breakfast?

Mihi: It's okay big mom

Mihi is eating chicken from the table and talking to everyone

Mejo Mama: Mommy, what do you want to do now, it means your studies are over, what do you want to do now ???

Mihi: I haven't thought of anything now Mama

Mejo Mama: You make the chamber your own

Mihi: Hmm, I will talk to Mama brothers and then I will do something

Mama: Hmm, Mama, whatever I do, I will think about my future

Mihi: Okay Mama

It was night when I was chatting with everyone

Ayon Bhaiya said during dinner at night

Ayon: Mihi came home after so many days and organized a party

Aman: Hmm, you are right, brother Mishmi was talking about this

Mama: Hmm, I decided to have a party for my mom next week

Mihi: Mama, what are you saying, you don't have to do anything for me

Mama: You keep quiet Mihi. You have come to the country after so many days and after the barrister you are now a barrister. For your success, I will give this party. I will not talk to him about this. There will be a party next Friday.

Aman: Ok, Mama, I and Ayon Bhaiya arrange everything together

Ayon: Okay. I will start all the work from tomorrow. The time is not much, today is Monday.

Ishan: Can I help with some work or I don't need it

Mihi: What work can you do right ??

Ishan: Now I am not small, I have grown up, I am in business and I am studying in college

Aman: Hmm Ishan has grown up a lot and now he has to marry a girl

Nishu Apu: Hmm Aman, find a girl with a snub nose for him

Ishan: Apu, you too

Mejo Ma: Excluding the words, you have eaten a lot late at night

Everyone ate that Manha and Arfan who went to the room will have Mihir's room with Mihir so went with Mihir

I went to the room and played with little Gul for a long time

He put them to sleep and slept himself

When I woke up in the morning, Mihi got up and opened the door. Bhabi wished good morning with coffee. Mihi also wished Bhabi.

Mihi: I think you're the boss, I'm fresh

Bhabi: Well, you come down fresh. How do I go down? ?

Mihi: All right, think I'm coming

Bhabhi: Ok my dear nondini

I smiled softly, drank coffee, washed myself in the washroom and went downstairs

The little ones are asleep now

Looking down, big mother, uncle's mother, Nishu's sister is cooking in the kitchen, Mihi goes to the kitchen and says I help ??

Maje Ma: No, you go and tell the story, we are doing it

Mihi: Am I not one of your own?

Nishu: Who is telling you this crazy thing? You came home after a long time, so I rained on you and you thought this.

Mejo Ma: Saying this once more, I will leave the house, but when will I see you and Aman separately? We have made you people like our own sons and daughters.

Mihi: Mejo ma, sorry, sorry, so much, sorry, never again

Big Mom: It's over, you don't have to pay the palm. Go and talk. I'm bringing breakfast

Mihi: Ok my dear mother

Ishan, Ishu, Robin, Aman Ayon Nayan Bhabira all come and sit in Mihi Living Room

Mihi sat next to Ishu and said you are chatting without me

Bhabi: Oh no, we are planning to go out

Mihi: Where are you going ??

Aman: Neither we nor you will go with us

Mihi: Okay bro

Bhabi: Hmm, everyone eat now

Ayon: You have to take permission from my father

Ishan: I am getting permission from my grandfather

Bhabi: Mr. Deor, you don't have to go now, you come to eat. He said while eating

Ishan: Okay my dear sweet heart

Bhabi: Let's all have breakfast

Mihi: Hmm, let's go

Everyone went to the table and sat down thinking that Mejo's mother is giving food to everyone. The meal is almost over.

Ishan: Big Daddy actually came to the country after many years. We all want to go for a walk with him today.

Mama: It's good to go. So where to go ??

Aman: Mama, I will go to a secluded place

Mama: Well go but go somewhere nearby come back the night before

Bhabi: All right, Dad, I'll be back before nightfall

Mama: Hmm. Well, listen, there was one more thing with you

Aman, Ayon, Nayan, Robin, Bhabi Nishu Apu all said together

Mama laughed and said I want to wear the same dress on Friday. Girls will wear blue sari and boys will wear blue Punjabi

Everyone said okay

(Ishan thanked Mama in his heart. Mihir will wear a sari for Mama. Ishan is very happy.) Pouring water on Ishan's happiness, Mihir said

Mihir: Mama, I don't read sari and I can't read either, I don't wear blue gown / lehenga

Mama: No, mother, it won't happen, everyone will wear sari and if you wear it one day, nothing will happen.

Mihi: Okay Mama

Everyone had breakfast and got ready

Mihir will read what he is thinking, someone knocked on the door and said I will come ??

Mihi: Yes, come on

Hmm, why aren't you ready?

Mihi: Wondering what to read

I show you what you read

Mihi: That's right

Hmmm, yes

Mihi: Well then I go after T-shirt and plaid

People will say hur mad

Mihi: What do you mean by that? ?

If you go out, you have to change your dress

Mihi: Then you make a choice

I'm giving it to him

Ishan took a pink, a kurti in S color, a plaju in S color and a hezap from the cupboard and said after that

Mihi: Well. Thank you

Ishan: Thank you, I don't have to choose my dress

Mihi: Let's give it to him

Ishan and Mihi went to Ishan's room Ishan's room is very nice Mihir's boys room is so tidy I don't understand if you don't see Ishan's room you don't want to see Ishan's room again but Mihi opened Ishan's cupboard and looked at the dress How can a girl be so beautiful? Not just her looks, but her talk. Everyone is beautiful. She is the center of attention of everyone in the beautiful house.

Mihi: Read this. You will love it in the shirt of Ayas color. All the girls will be watching

Ishan: Hmm, one must see

Mihi: Who is she lucky? ?

Ishan: There is one

Mihi: If you don't introduce me

Ishan: I didn't tell him now

Mihi: If you don't tell me, but the seat will be booked

Ishan: I am afraid if I reject it

Mihi: Who would reject a boy like you ?? Impossible

Ishan: Why ??

Mihi: You are a very good boy. I am very lucky to have you as my husband

Ishan: Hmm, I understand. We'll see what happens later. Now go and get ready

Mihi: All right, I went

Ishan: Hmm go

Mihi went and got ready, changed her dress, put on a hezap, took a baslet in her hand, she has no makeup on her face, she looks amazing. Mihi got ready and came down. Ishan is looking at Mihi

Looking at Ishan, Mihi Nayan said, "No one will see you today, everyone will be looking at Ishan's brother."

Nayan: Hmm, I don't need to see any other girl who needs to be looked at

Mihi: Hmm, I understand who brought him home to see him

In the meantime, Jesus came and said, "I know who she is."

Nayan: If you don't shut up, but slap your teeth, then no one will marry you.

Ishu: If you hit me, tell me everything

Bhabi: It's over, you don't have to fight anymore, you have to go out now, otherwise you don't have to go anymore

Mihi: Hmm, let's all

After telling everyone in the house, Aman Bhaiya Mishmi Bhabi, Arfan, Nishu Apu, Robin Bhaiya and Manha and Nayan in a car and Ayon Bhaiya in another car, his Neha Bhabi, Ishu, Ishan and Mihi. Ishan is driving.

The car started moving, listening to soft songs. After 1 hour, they reached Golap village

Very happy to see the fine rose garden, everyone is walking around like everyone is taking selfies

Ishan is going crazy with the scent of roses. On the other hand, Ishan is looking at Mihi.

Ishi Mihi is picking up a few pics.

Everyone took a few selfies together. When everyone turned around, they went to a nearby hotel for lunch.

After eating, everyone went to a secluded park

Little Gul is playing, Kapal Ra is walking around, everyone is walking around like everyone else and Mihi is sitting quietly. Ishan realized that Mihir is upset.

Ishan: Let's eat ice cream

Mihi: You eat, I don't eat

Ishan: You come with me

Ishan Mihi started walking holding Mihi's hand without telling Mihi anything else. She went to a shop and took 3 ice creams.

Mihi said why 3 o'clock ??

Ishan: Your two are mine. I haven't forgotten that I get angry when I see an ice cream of yours

Mihi smiled and said you haven't forgotten anything

Ishan: Hmm, let's go over there and sit down

Mihi: Let's go

Mihi went and sat next to Ishan.

Ishan: So tell me how you talked about London these 8 years

Mihi: Well, I went to London with my own studies

Ishan: Oh well

Mihi: Tell me what happened to you. How many proposals have you received and how many have you accepted?

Ishan: I got a lot of proposals but I didn't accept them

It will continue

Thanks to everyone for being by my side of the story

Sorry for the spelling mistake

21
$ 0.00
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

Comments

nice story.keep writting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

vety good story dear❀️🌹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Asse story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Amazing Dear. Keep continue...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pray for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amusing story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, Awesome story . Wonderful but i thing you amazing writers. Excellent 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You too dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

WOW,, it's really nice article,, you are famus writers... Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You also good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good writting πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love this part also. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

excellent story, nex part

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice artical

$ 0.00
3 years ago

onek shondhor hoise vai

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tell me what happened to you. How many proposals have you received and how many have you accepted?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well writer continue and keap it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very loving person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow great post

$ 0.00
3 years ago