Second love( 1 part.)

21 40
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

Today, after 8 years, Mihi is going to Bangladesh. For these 8 years he was in London with his younger uncle to study and to forget his past but never forget the past. Mihi is now a lawyer. Mihi is now sitting on the plane waiting to see his beloved man Gul and after a while the plane will land. At the airport. Ah, you have not been introduced. I will introduce you while landing the plane. This is Faiza Tasnim Mihi who is returning to the country today after finishing her studies from London. Mama, Mami brother, cousins ​​and Nanu come to the country to speak on her own. After the death of her parents, Mahi and her elder brother Aman lived with her uncle The doctor is his wife and the doctor. Now I will tell you so much and you will know everything slowly. Mihi has come to Bangladesh. After getting off the plane and coming out, everyone comes out with tears in their eyes. Seeing him, his elder brother went and grabbed him. Mihi grabbed his brother. Mihi is crying and crying in this way. 6 years ago, everyone was crying. London is crying again today, but today no one is crying for the cost. It is a happy cry. What will you do?

Big mother (Mihir's big aunt): Let's go home now.

The brother said yes, let's go. The elder brother got into a car and the brothers and sisters got into another car. Mihi is sitting by the window. The car is moving at its own speed. Aman Bhaiya is driving next to him. Nishu Apur Husband

Sahi saw the road through the window. He had a lot of fun with this road. This road is the last meeting with this dear man. He came home thinking about the road. He looked at the house. Gel Mihi comes down and stands looking at the house. He hasn't changed anything. The house comes just like before. Mihi looked at the garden and stepped on the swing. Then Bhabi came and asked her to come home. She said nothing but Bhabi.

There was a soft shimmer inside the house. There was a welcome slip written on the floor with rose petals. Angel Mihi stepped on the floor. Genda and rose petals fell on her. Everyone shouted at her. He said, "I will not go anywhere else. After you have recovered, Arfan came and said, 'Let's go inside.' Mihi went inside and sat in the living room. He called his little uncle and told him that he had arrived.

Big Mom: Go upstairs and freshen up. I'm feeding.

Mihi: No, big mother, don't eat now. You give me a cup of coffee

Big Mom: It's okay to freshen up and rest. I've sent coffee upstairs

Mihi: It's all right, big mother. I'm going upstairs and freshening up.

Mihi goes upstairs, takes out the plazo and kurti from the luggage and takes a shower in the washroom. Mihi takes a shower and introduces everyone to this house. This is Mirza's house, Mithila's grandfather's house So brothers and sisters live in this house. They are members of the Zain family. Big uncle has 3 sons and daughters, Nishu Apu, Ayon Bhaiya and Nayan. Mejo Mama has 2 sons and daughters Ishan and Ishika. They call each other as Niju. Ayon Bhaiya and Aman Bhaiya are getting married. Aman Bhaiya's wife's name is Mishmi and they are two doctors. Ayon Bhaiya finishes her studies and starts a business and thinks Neha is a house wife. Nishu Apur is married to Robin Vaiya. She works in a multinational company and their only daughter is Manha. Know slowly

Ishan came out of the washroom with Mihir's shower to wipe his face and one of them stood looking at Mihir with BG coffee in his hand.

Mihi: Did you see that way, love will go later (says Mihi with fan)

Ishan: .......

I think I fell in love a long time ago. I don't know when I fell in love with you without knowing it. I don't know when I can tell you. I don't know if you will love me. I just know I love you very much.

Mihi: What do you think so much ????

Ishan: Nothing. The coffee is getting cold

Laughing softly, he took the coffee mug from Ishan's hand

Mihi: Will you help me ???

Ishan: Yes, tell me what you need to help

Mihi: Take that blue luggage down.

Ishan: Why take the luggage down ??

Mihi: Uh, why do you ask so many questions?

Ishan: Joe Hukum Mary Saheba

Mihi: Crazy. Let's go down

Ishan: Hmm, let's go

Mihi and Ishan went downstairs and saw everyone sitting in the living room

Big Mama: Where are you going with your luggage?

Ishan: Big Daddy, I don't know. Mihi said to bring down the luggage. Listen to what he will do.

Mihi: Oops !!!!

I have brought some gifts for you so I asked Ishan Bhaiya to bring the luggage

Mejoma: Did you need to bring these?

Big Mama: My daughter has grown up

Mihi put her hand on her uncle's shoulder and said, "Hmm, I have grown up. It's been 25 years. I'm a lawyer now. Hmm."

Big Mama: Ok, lawyer Mama

Mihi: Well, this time I give everyone's gift to everyone

One by one everyone gave their gifts and the rest came to Just Ishan

Mihi said sorry brother Ishan I don't remember to bring anything for you

Ishan: I don't need anything. Mihi, you are back. This is my gift

Mihi: Stay and don't be upset. Take this. It's your gift. He gave a box. Ishan took the box from Mihi's hand.

Will it work ?????

30
$ 0.00
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

Comments

very nice article.i like your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is good article dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Apu so good. But mentioning femle pronoun will be her. And in this story Mihi is a female character so her will be pronounced.

And and so good story. I'll read it's all part.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I am interested ur article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is a nice post. Your writing skill is good. Next part soon please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey, you Writing awesome story but i can blive this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey, you Writing awesome story but i can blive this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Heart touch Writing πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story. Keep it going. Interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nine story apu, next parrt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's so good story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's so good story you are a amazing writer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mihi said sorry brother Ishan I don't remember to bring anything for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow amazing story next please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing story... It's very nice story sister

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mihi said sorry brother Ishan I don't remember to bring anything for you

Ishan: I don't need anything. Mihi, you are back. This is my gift

Mihi: Stay and don't be upset. Take this. It's your gift. He gave a box. Ishan took the box from Mihi's hand.

Wow this nice information Thanks dear.........

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love you girl

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Story is so interesting.When the next part will be come?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a goof writing and very interesting

$ 0.00
3 years ago