Love part *3*

15 28
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

Iss, what will happen now. Who knows what he said. After eating Vyabachaka, he said I love you. Nur himself doesn't understand what will happen now. Nur closed his eyes and heard some children laughing loudly together. Nur opened his eyes when he heard the sound of laughter. Everyone was looking at Nur and smiling. Nur stopped looking at Adi like this helplessly. Noor has never seen anyone smile so beautifully before. Nur is looking at Adi's smile with a smirk. But Nur didn't understand anything. Did Noor hear any jokes or them. Without delay, Nur asked-

- Why are you smiling?

- Did you tell us to cry after hearing such a beautiful joke?

Laughing, Adi said. Nur got angry when he heard Adi's words.

- Do you see me as your joker?

Nur gritted his teeth.

- Well, aren't you a joker? So what was it that you said now?

-I had feelings in my mind.

Hearing Nur's words, Adi burst out laughing again.

- How old is this girl?

Adi asked with a smile.

-You don't know what to do knowing the age. You don't have to ask the age of the girls.

Nur raised his eyebrows with his hand on his waist.

- Oma, I see this girl, she knows everything. Which class do you go to?

- Inter first year.

- That's why I thought read in kg.

- No, I'm a fitter young child.

- You are like that to me. Where are you Inter and where am I a final year student of Masters. I am really surprised to see your courage. This little girl has come to propose to me.

Nur frowned and looked the other way

- I haven't got my answer yet.

- This girl has talked so much for so long, then you are hoping for an answer. Have you ever seen your face in the mirror?

Adi said the words in an angry voice.

- Hmm, I see it. I look at my face in the mirror about ten or twelve times. Although I'm a little dark, I'm pretty good looking.

- Are you more beautiful?

- What did you say. Vommy ...... You dislike black girls so much. Then why did Krishna Kali sing in front of everyone on the stage that day?

-what ..... I sang Krishnakali song, what happened to your proposal with Krishna Kali song?

- There is a relationship. I fell in love with you after listening to that Krishna Kali song that day. I think Krishna Kali sang for a black girl but I am also black, there is only a slight pale feeling on the black.

-what nonsense .... I have to love a ghost girl like you in real life because I sang Krishnakali.

- You are a song, but you don't understand the meaning of the song. Song is a small principle of human life through which people dream, find the meaning of living in it.

- Wow, plz stop it nonsense. These are just your 3rd class people, not me. So get lost. Don't waste my time unnecessarily. I don't have any time for a girl like you.

Nur is standing with his head bowed when he hears Adi's words. A drop of water fell from his eyes. Nur is the one who has been dreaming about him for so many days.

-What's the matter, you're standing like a shameless braggart .....

Adi got up with a rebuke. Noor was startled by the reprimand. He was running away when he came back, but he came back again thinking of something.

- You don't love me, what happened? I'm stale. And I will make you my own one day with my love. One day you will hold me and say noor I love you. ..... now you just see how shameless and brazen I can be.

One ran out of varsity. Adi and his friends are looking at Nur in surprise. Their faces are like "crazy or girl".

Nur stands outside Adir College every day. It can be seen that the boys always stand outside the college waiting for the girls but here it is the other way around. Trying to say. But like every time there is always an insult.

Nur is still standing outside Adir's college for half an hour. When Adi got out at the end of college and went to the bike, Nur ran in front of Adi. Adi pretended not to see Nur and sat on the bike.

- You look so beautiful in this black t-shirt.

Noor said panting. Adi once looked at himself, leaned forward, folded his arms on the handle of the bike, sat down and looked at Noor.

He said, "No matter what color you put on your body, the beauty of that color increases."

-Oh, then you can make me your own, I know if your touch increases my beauty.

Adi stuck to his own words.

-Huh, a girl like you who doesn't have two qualifications, how do you think I will take her as my own.

-Love cannot be measured by merit. Love is ........

-shut up just shut up You have talked a lot. I have no time for a two-year-old girl like you.

Adi left. Nur rolled a drop of water with his eyes. How can he be insulted in any way. Well, Adi has not developed any illusion for him so far. He wiped away his tears with the back of his hand.

The next day, after college, Noor got on his bike and sat on the back.

-what the .... Where did you get the courage to sit on my bike.

Adi said while sitting on the bike and tilting his head.

- Why would it take courage to sit on the groom's bike.

Sitting on the back of the bike looking the other way.

- Don't cross your limits, get off the bike now. Don't warm my head. You don't know what I can do when I'm angry.

- Why do you kiss or not?

-whattt

-Yes, I read the story on Facebook. When a hero gets angry, do you kiss the heroine's lips or hmm.

-what nonsense. I'm getting off my bike right now. Otherwise it's going to be a really bad thing.

Adi said as he got off the bike.

- No, I will not get off. The fair is sitting next to me. I really want to go to the fair with you. Plz plz don't go.

- Am I sitting with a bag to fulfill everyone's wishes. I have to fulfill the wishes of whoever comes.

- What will come means I have come. Plz don't go.

-If you're crazy, I'll take you for a walk. My status ...........

- OK, I promise I won't show you my face for the next two days instead of today's one hour.

Nur stopped Adi and said.

- Why two days and the rest of the days.

- I can't stay without seeing you. These two days are too much for me. I can't do anything more than that.

Adi thought that if there is peace for two days after one hour, then what is wrong. At least something can be managed one by one.

-Okay.but just one hour ok.

Adi said while riding the bike.

- OK, OK. This whole one hour I'll hold your hand and walk around the whole fair.

Excited, Nur said. Adi did not say anything. He started the bike with an annoying feeling.

On the way to the street, Nur wanted to hold Adi by the head and put his head on his shoulder. But he was also very scared. So he just put one hand gently on Adi's shoulder. Adi is silent. He has decided that he will not say any more words for this one hour. Nur looked around the whole fair. But he did not let go of Adi's hand even for once. He closed his eyes and held Adi's hand tightly. At the end of the whole fair, when they came out of the fair, Nur saw a shop and stopped.

- What happened again?

Adi asked annoyed.

- Don't move in that direction.

He points to the store with his hand.

- Listen, your one hour time is coming to an end.

- It's not over yet. Let's not.

He grabbed her hand and told her to go away.

Nur came and stood in front of a stolen shop.

- Tell me how.

Adi saw Nur shaking in front of Adi with red and white glass bangles in his hand and smiling. Adi looked away without saying anything. Nur also took the thefts in his hand.

- Now tell me how these bangles look in my hand.

Adi glanced at his hand and then at the other

- Whose hand will show him the same.

- Really ...... I'll take it then pay the price.

Nur said very happy.

- Now I have to pay the price.

-Of course, I will not pay the price of the wife's bangle, so who will pay.

- Look, you buy ...

- You can only pay the price without synchronizing between so many people. I wanted the price of a little bangle.

Adi paid the price of the bangle without further ado. Nur took Adi's hand again and left the fair.

- Plz take me home. It's evening. It's not possible for me to go home alone now.

Amata amata said Nur. Adi thought it would not be okay to leave a girl alone this evening so Nur asked Noor to sit on the bike. Noorat sat down happily. Adi stopped the bike. Noor got down from the bike and turned towards Adi and looked at the bangles on his hand

- This is the first gift you gave me. I will never separate myself from it.

- You have taken whatever you want by force.

- Anyway. Nur started walking towards the house. And Adi started the bike and immediately Nur ran and kissed Adi's cheek and ran.

to be continue .....

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

Comments

I like your post.....love Related all part i read & picture also awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are like that to me. Where are you Inter and where am I a final year student of Masters. I am really surprised to see your courage. This little

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello.thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are like that to me. Where are you Inter and where am I a final year student of Masters. I am really surprised to see your courage. This little girl has come to propose to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi how are you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One ran out of varsity. Adi and his friends are looking at Nur in surprise. Their faces are like "crazy or girl".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anyway. Nur started walking towards the house. And Adi started the bike and immediately Nur ran and kissed Adi's cheek and ran.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love the story a lot after which many of us know a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing love story.. I want this story next part

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Next part coming soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago