Just like you(part 4)

15 24
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

love part start ....

As soon as I fell asleep, I thought someone came and stood in front of me. I opened my eyes and saw my mother standing like a fire idol. I saw my mother and got up from bed.

-Mom you ??

- Yes, I am. What are you, Noor? When did I give you food and you went to bed without eating?

- Mom wasn't really hungry, so ...

- Thak, I don't have to say I was wrong. You go and come fresh.

- No, actually ...

- I said don't go.

Listening to my mother's words, I went like an obedient daughter and became fresh. My mother told me to sit on the bed. I also sat quietly. Then my mother began to feed me with rice in her hands. Seeing this love of my mother, my eyes widened. I got my mother. She started talking while feeding me. She said once while talking

- My son is a little quiet, but look, he will love you a lot. A boy like my son can be found in a million. Hold him with your love, mother. You will see your family floating in the sea of ​​happiness.

I looked at her and gave her a courtesy smile. Mother's naivety can be understood through her words. Mother is talking about love for her but mother doesn't know that her son has made love deal with me before marriage. Mother fed me and talked for a while. In the afternoon, the reception started. Unio came just in time and joined the ceremony. I was arranged and seated next to him on the stage. Everyone met us and left with a sale fee. My father also came. He left after a while. Although there was a rule to go to my father's house the next day, that rule was not followed. Everyone is talking like everyone else. I can hear their contemptuous laughter about me in what the guests are talking about here and there. At the end of the night reception. I was brought to her room. The room was decorated like a living room. But a while ago this was not decorated. Everyone left me on the bed and left. I did not wait for her to come when I know she is for me. Don't come to this house. So I got a saree from Kabard I took it out and went to the washroom. After changing my dress, I went to the veranda. This place is really beautiful. The green leaves have come down through the Thai glass. There are different types of flowers in the tub. Maybe someone takes care of them regularly. I hold the railing of the veranda. I stood. I looked at the city outside. How long will this relationship last? One day or another, he will surely be upset with me. And what will happen to me if we want to get rid of this relationship. The whole city will be quiet one day. Well, will my life be quiet one day like this city. I don't know what will happen. But what will happen will be seen in the future. Even if I don't think about it now. He is coming out after another T-shirt and a T-shot. He looked at me and said.

-Adjust the day here today, it will not be a problem from tomorrow. If the wax is dead tomorrow, you can shift to another room.

I just shook my head and said nothing. I heard that my parents don't live here. They stay there because my father has his own business in Sylhet. My father is sick so my mother doesn't leave him alone. He said again.

- You lie in bed. I'm lying on the sofa.

- I had something to tell you.

- What?

He frowned.

- Actually, I want to continue the job. If you give permission ...

- What is there to get my permission. This is your life, your decision. But yes, the office may not know about our marriage. I want my professional life to be ruined because of my personal life.

His words pierced my chest. I have no right to identify my own husband as such. What else can I do? I went to bed quietly. Uni also lay down on the sofa with a blanket. I slept on the other side all night. I got a little sleep last night with a lot of trouble. But I woke up at the sound of Azan. I got up fresh and prayed from Kabard to find Jainamaz. After praying I went to bed again. Where did you go so early in the morning. I also came down without delay. I saw my mother making breakfast in the kitchen. I went to help my mother. Even though my mother stopped me, I helped my mother by force. My mother and I had to tell many stories. We made breakfast. I put all the things on the dining table and started talking. At about seven o'clock, Sir returned home. Seeing his dress, it seems that he has gone for jogging. I hold my mother's hand I come straight to the room with the cup. I see no one in the room. Maybe in the washroom. So I left the green tea on the table. After a while Baba Rehan came and sat at the dining table. After a while he also left. At the end everyone went to everyone's room. I started to help my mother to set the table. I saw that she was ready and went to the office. And I spent time with my parents and Rehan. I had a good time with them. Rehan accepted my own big sister. In the afternoon sir When Rehan returned home, his parents went out to go to Sylhet. Rehan studied in a hostel in Sylhet. I told my mother to stay, but she said that my father had a job left so they had to go. The house has not looked good since I came. Now I will be alone in such a big house, sir. And some servants. How scared I am to think. What will happen if Sir kills me and buries me in this house. He told me to go to another room with the letter. He told me to join the office from tomorrow I went to the room next to her with all her belongings. I went to the office the next day. In the office she treats me as if I have no relationship with her outside the office. This is how time began to pass. Our marriage. Till today there has been no improvement in our relationship. We don't talk to each other without any need. He is like her, I am like me. Now I have no expectations from him. Still no one in the office knows about our marriage. I am married and no one knows more than sir and married. Only one thing has changed in so many months. That is that I am no longer the little staff of his office, now I am his PA. This is of course my father's miracle. He gave me the position of his P. Now I always have to turn around before him. Like I am turning around now. He is going to his cabin after the meeting from the conference room and I am following him with files and pens. He asked me to go to the cabin and sit in my chair.

- Check the project file of Mrs. Noor Healy that you have and give it to me.

-Okay sir.

-And fix a meeting with the clients who came to Canada today at six o'clock.

-Okay sir.

I called to leave, then Sir called again.

- Mrs. Noor

I turned around.

-yes sir ..

- Ask Mr. Pradeep to come to my cabin.

-Okay sir.

Saying I will leave, Sir called again.

- Mrs. Noor. I think you're in a hurry to get out of here.

I stood up.

- No fertilizer.

- But where are you going in such a hurry. Did I tell you to go.

- No, no, sir ...

- Bring me a cup of coffee.

-Okay sir. Something else.

This time Sir looked at me

- No, Mrs. Noor.

I came out of his cabin. I left the hop and escaped. I don't know why I stopped breathing when I was in his cabin. I went to fetch coffee with a sigh of relief. Before leaving, I told Pradeep to go to Sir's cabin. I brought coffee and went out of the cabin with sir and entered my cabin. I emailed the Canadian clients and informed them about the time of the meeting. Then I looked for Healy's file and started looking at it. At that time someone knocked on my door.

- May I come in madam.

I said without looking

-Com in.

- Can I sit here, madam?

This time I raised my head and said.

- Nilay ... you'll stop joking.

- What did I do again. Madam is so busy at work that there is no time to look at me.

- Nothing like that. I was just looking at the file.

- Oh Nur, why do you always work. Give me a little time. Give me a little flat time.

- Well, Niloy Babu has come to flat me now.

- That's what you can catch.

- So now if you flatten me, what will happen to your Tina Mina Rina?

- They are all there. They talk about my girlfriend.

Nilay started laughing. I also started laughing in rhythm with him. Just then the contract phone on my table rang.

- Look, maybe SK has called sir.

Nilay raised his eyebrows and said. I smiled and picked up the phone.

-Hello light speaking.

- Come to my cabin now.

He hung up the phone without giving me a chance to say anything. I looked at the ventricle.

- Of course, Sir, when is Wright calling you?

I shook my head.

- I knew something like this was going to happen. Whenever I came to talk to you, after Omni Sir's call. I was sure SK Sir was my enemy. So he did it.

Today I will talk to you and move from here. Otherwise I am not going anywhere. All my work is over and office hours are coming to an end. You listen to what Sir says. Then I will sit here and talk. Come soon but I will wait. Today I I will give up, sir.

I was surprised to hear about the ventricle. What is he saying.

- What's the matter? Who are you standing for? I'm waiting for you here. Come quickly.

I also went out, sir, the purpose of the cabin. Nilay is my colleague. Although we worked together, we never talked before. Today we have been friends for three months. Nilay is a very funny man. I like his words. I knocked on Sir's cabin.

- May I come in, sir?

-Com in.

He said keeping his eyes on the laptop.

He said when I went inside

- The job I gave you is done.

- No sir, there is little work left.

-What does the rest mean? Is it the office or your dating place that you are dating without working?

Sir said the words angrily.

I went to the cooker in fear.

-ssorry sir .. I am completing the file now.

I said I will leave then he said

-Stop.

According to him, I stood there.

- Where are you going outside. Sit here and complete your work.

I looked at him and said.

- But sir, the file is in my cabin.

- Do you think I'm blind?

- No, sir, why would you think that.

Sir took out a file from the shelf and threw it at me.

- Complete this file. I want this file complete before the end of office hours.

I took the file in my hand and sat quietly on the sofa. This ventricle may still be waiting for me. I didn't even bring the phone and I will pay a tax so that I can't go so that he doesn't wait for me. .

to be continue .....

11
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @rabiul25447
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

Comments

so much beautifully written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice story.carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting part your article go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very very good story . Like it . Published more articles..and go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful article. Like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful article. I like to read love stories. I used to read love stories. Now I can't read the story due to lack of time. Read from your post. Thanks for posting the love story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks you sister.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thak, I don't have to say I was wrong. You go and come fresh.

  • No, actually ...

  • I said don't go.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful article.. I like you love story.. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He is going to his cabin after the meeting from the conference room and I am following him with files and pens. He asked me to go to the cabin and sit in my chair.

  • Check the
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We really need to know this. Many more don't know. Many people like it. But some people don't like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your previous article was very interesting. Also this article too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago