Just like you*4*

12 28
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

I saw five o'clock in the hands of the job and saw five o'clock in front of Sir. In front of sir, I looked at the sir's table in front of Sir. What is Sir, however, it's going to get out of meeting. -Medame what are you doing here? I have come to meet with you ... what you fixed it. -What I did again? I have been waiting for you how long it was in your cabin but no name in your coming. -I am so sorry niloy. Faisingly, I was stuck in work. -Ohum that you have been stuck at work, you know how long I waited for you. If Rina did not force to call on the phone, I was sitting there. If you do not stay anymore, then what does it mean. I'm saying that I was sitting around the light about one hour. If you see, I do not have to wait so long. The way you're doing here. -Dina came to do. -Ee alone ?? -The Niloy is ever alone? - Who came today? Rina Mina Tina ... ??? -Shila ... - who's again? -Ewen fell. If you go to the past, then your legacy is on my side. - Where is your rock? There is talking on a phone anywhere. -ওহ. I saw Sir car coming. They told Niloy. Niloy Ba.a.Ale The Best for Dinner. -Thankes Bai. I came to the side of the road with Neilai. But the one's car went on to cross me. What I left me. I left me alone this night. I have to return home alone. I rent a taxi alone. I rent a taxi alone. I rent a taxi alone. When I got breakfast up in the morning, I saw that he returned and returned to his room, I went to his room. In the Washroom. I dropped down and after breakfast, it was reduced to the dining table for her, and after getting rid of the dining table, it was ready for the office Today, Today, I have a trit to lunch on my side. -Ken rock has passed or not. I looked at the laptop. -Hum Dinner has been done in dinner. Treatment for the sector. Out, we'll lose him together. -O right. I went to my work. I took my work. I stopped working on the Laneran time and came from the cabin, then my telephone took the telephone of my table. As soon as I was holding, I said from the other side - Come to my cabin. Because of the phone, Sir said, Sir. Once again, I knocked on the cabin. It shown a pile file on his table and said the files are to take the files and complete all the files in today. I played Taski to see the files. What do so the files do in today? I do not want to listen to any excuse. I do not want to complete the products today, now it's GOT LOST ... I'm so angry with me so much anger is so angry. I do not have to say anything to your cabin -what is this noor? I told you today I'll lunch together today. And you're still after working. -Niloy I am sorry ... today I can not go to lunch many things. -But Nur ... -Nilo Pls Do not force. Niloy went angry. But I do not have anything to do. If you look after the files, then you are forbidden in my work. I do not care about my work. I can not keep my eyes open. -Mesis Nur Mrs. Nur. I saw the eyes and looked in front of him and saw Sir standing in front. It looks like how to know how to do the only matter. The Chesto Hair Shirts button opened in the face of the face in the face. I asked Sir, seeing Sir. - Sir you have happened here. Sir excited the voice - you are doing so on here so night. What is the meaning of the night? Sir heard that he was angry at me, he was understood about his face. I looked at my hand watched the chair. I was going to go to the office. I was doing in the office so far. I looked at the office of the whole office only I went to Sir and asked. -Sorry Sir I really did not understand that there was so much night. When did you take the eyes of the eyes .... I could not say. But I took my two arm and pressed my two arm and pressed the wall and pressed the donation and pressed the donation and said, -Sorry SIR will not happen again. -What have been said to your sorry. If you go home or cut the rest of the night here. -No sir going. Lowed to the head and said I He left me and went away. I have followed me. I opened the door of the car for myself. I sat down in the car. In the car, I started a drive in the car. When I stopped the car from the car, I stopped and stopped your own -হ্যালো. -Hello Noor. You're okay. -Yes what happens to me again. -When you were you? Why did not the phone? - Why did you say that? Sir, Sir, you're looking for a crazy. I called me. I did not understand why he was looking for you so much night. I'm afraid of hearing about Rear. I would actually have a Imperatory file in Sir. I was not holding the phone. The sour file was prostrective so maybe. -Oh may be. -Os Bai -ওকে. As soon as I left the phone, Sir came and stood beside me. I was surprised to watch the ghost in this six months in this six months. I saw the cigarette in the same time. Once the cigarette and Khan -Yyquee you here. -Kena can not come. Looked at the front and answered. -What would it be. Say, I got railing. But his cigarette smell is not tolerated, so I wanted to come out of there, I took my hand. I looked at his surprise. You feel unbearable to stay with me. I did not listen to his words. I did not go out. I dropped the cigarette in his hand and looked at me. I looked at him and be surprised. I look at me in a different way. I left his hand from him. -A I'm the fertilizer. -Cane touches me bad. And talking to others, do not talk to the right? In his words, my head was hot. I'm going to sleep in my hands. My hand looks unbearable ... I did not have the opportunity to say something to me and drowned my lips in my lips and drowned my lips with Thai glass. to be Continue .....

11
$ 0.00
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

Comments

I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article has been very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very interesting article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Treatment for the sector. Out, we'll lose him together. -O right. I went to my work. I took my work. I stopped working on the Laneran time and came from the cabin, then my telephone took the telephone of my table

$ 0.00
3 years ago

. My hand looks unbearable ... I did not have the opportunity to say something to me and drowned my lips in my lips and drowned my lips with Thai glass. to be Continue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wonderful story dear.thanks fir sharing us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

awesome command on your post & picture also be..... Carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is talking on a phone anywhere. -ওহ. I saw Sir car coming. They told Niloy. Niloy Ba.a.Ale The Best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you friend I read your story and it feels good but you called me with a story that I am quite satisfied to read.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful story thank you so much for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago