Heart break

7 17
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

- Dear,

- Hiding the pain and grief of neglect in the chest,

I have also learned to be good .. The feeling of silent love is really a little different .. - Come to my city when you have time.

- I will listen to the story of false laughter. Dear, I find care and love even in your hatred and negligence. The biggest lottery in the world is taking place.

Finding a believer.- People never cry on purpose.

- His past in the mud,

His favorite people in the mud.- I Wish,

If anyone said.

You are everything in my life.

- I will be by your side till the last breath of life. - Lightless lampposts such as,

My life is just like that without you .. The small negligence you have done,

_ Today they are killing me by strangling me in a ruthless way ..

- But it is impossible to make the traitor faithful. - The last relationship of interest is also over.

- Be it friendship or love. If I can forget you.

Your #memories are never #

I can't forget.- I too will disappear one day.

- No one will look in this city. - When open hair may forget the mind,

Takato he neglected to meet the two eyes .. - I do not wait so long to love you,

As if my love doesn't die again ..- No one has to live extra well.

- You have to get a lot of sorrow as a result of extra love.

Some things have to be in the forehead .. Why is my sky so unique today.

Our story remained unfinished. - It is not good to stay up at night,

I know it too.

-But why am I awake,

No one knows how to laugh and tears are the same to me,

None of that is limited to any particular feeling:

I often cry when I'm happy,

And laughter in times of sorrow.

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

Comments

Khub e valo likhechen apni. Apnar story ta khub e valo legeche.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍💖💖💖 thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have explained it so clearly. Well written article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

THis is so very sad time::::::::::::::::::::::: Today My relative has died by Hart Attack

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for read my article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

NO Problem dear ::::::::::::::::::

$ 0.00
3 years ago