Devil.2

11 23
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

When Allah expels Satan from Paradise, he makes four prayers: I have to live till the Day of Resurrection. God accepts his prayer. The word of Allah: Iblis said, "Give me a chance till the Day of Resurrection."

2. I have to make ends meet. This prayer is also made.

3. I have to keep it out of the public eye. This prayer is also accepted.

4. I can walk with the blood flowing in the veins of the human body. This prayer is also accepted.

The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said: Of course, Satan roams the veins of the children of Adam. (Bukhari, Hadith No. 128, Muslim, Hadith No. 2174). The way to escape from the evil of Satan is to recite different prayers at different times. Allaah says (interpretation of the meaning): When you recite the Qur'aan, seek refuge in Allaah from the accursed Shaytaan. (Surah Nahl - 97). That is to say, read Auzubillahi Minas Shaitanir Razim, similarly, by reciting the words Subhanallah, Astagfirullah, La Hawla Wala Quyata Illah Billah, Allah Akbar etc., Ayatollah Kursi and by being careful one can avoid the harm of Satan. The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said: Keep the doors and windows of the house closed for half an hour after sunset and do not allow children to go out of the house. Because, at this time the devil moves. If the door and window of the house are closed, the devil cannot enter.

The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said: Satan comes to one of you and says, 'Who created it?' Who created it? He even asks, "Who created your Lord?" So when Satan reaches this stage, he should seek refuge in Allah and refrain (from arguing with Satan) (Bukhari and Muslim). He added: "There is no one among you with whom there is no companion from among the jinn and the angels." The Companions prayed, O Messenger of Allah (saw)! Do you have such a partner? The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said, 'Yes, he is with me.' But Allah has helped me over him, so he has become loyal to me. He does not advise me to do anything other than good deeds (Muslim).

The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said elsewhere: Surely Satan has an influence on the children of Adam. Similar angels also have an effect. Satan's influence is to promise evil and to disprove the truth. And the effect of the angels is to promise goodness and support the truth. So let him who realizes the state of goodness know that it is from Allah. So he should praise Allah. And whoever realizes the state of evil, let him seek refuge in Allah from the accursed Shaitan. Then the Prophet (peace be upon him) recited this verse, "Satan threatens you with poverty and instructs you towards obscenity" (Tirmidhi).

Narrated Uthman Ibn Abul As: I once prayed to the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him), O Allaah's Messenger (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him)! Satan stands in the way between me and my prayers and recitations and complicates matters. The Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said, 'When you feel his presence.' Then seek refuge in Allah from his plots and spit three times on your left side. The narrator said, "I did as the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said." As a result, Allah removed Satan from me (Muslim). Satan said to Allah, "He said," As you have led me astray, so I will sit in your path for them. Then We will come to them from the front, from the back, from the right and from the left. You will not find most of them grateful (Surah A'raf - 17-18).

Satan is determined to lead people astray. The word of God: He (Iblis) said: My Lord! As Thou hast led me astray, I will make them all adorn the earth with beauty and lead them all astray. Except your chosen servants (I will not harm them) (Surah Al-Hijr - 39-40). Allaah says (interpretation of the meaning): Hell is the abode of all of them (Surah Al-Hijr 43-44). Like humans, Iblis will rise on the Day of Judgment. Iblis will then try to keep himself clean and sinless. When the word of God has been decreed, Satan will say, "God has promised you the truth, and I have promised you." Then I broke it. I had no power over you. So much so that I called you, and then you (in response to my call) obeyed me. Now do not rebuke me, but rebuke yourselves. (Surah Ibrahim - 22). Iblis propagates and can take any shape. His wandering field all over the world. Like humans, Iblis will rise on the Day of Judgment. Iblis will then try to keep himself clean and sinless. When the word of God has been decreed, Satan will say, "God has promised you the truth, and I have promised you." Then I broke it. I had no power over you. So much so that I called you, and then you (in response to my call) obeyed me. Now do not rebuke me, but rebuke yourselves. (Surah Ibrahim - 22). Iblis propagates and can take any shape. His wandering field all over the world.

this is for all of you guys.

thank you all for support me.

8
$ 0.23
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

Comments

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💖💖💖💖💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one,keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice sister... Go ahead ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💖💖💖💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great information about this article my Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💖💖💖💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscription done.. check out my articles too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very attractive article dear.💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago