Chittagong Division

18 35
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

Chittagong Division

Khagrachhari district

Khagrachari

Khagrachhari is the name of a river. It is known as Khagrachhari because of the Khagra forest on the banks of the river.

Famous places -

Guimaras

Mong Rajbari

Matai Pukhiri

God Pond

Buddhist temple

Ramgarh Jungle

Alutila Cave

Alutila waterfall

Old tea garden

Sindhukchhari pond

Ramgarh hills and hills

Lakshichhari waterfall

Panchhari forest factory

District Council Horticulture Park (Jhulan-Bridge)

Hatimatha hills: (The hills call it Adoshira Mon). The word ado means elephant and the vein means head.

Famous objects: - Bamboo, tree (teak)

Famous food: - Ginger, turmeric

sajek vaile

12
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @MMansoor
Avatar for Arifa4824
3 years ago

Comments

Marvelous post buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Incredible post buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article by you my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautifull places

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks budy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a beautiful place full of natural beauty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chittagong is one of my favorite City.There are actually many places to visit in Chittagong. But I never went there to visit. But I'll go to Chittagong to visit one day InshaAllah<3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please visit one day i happy to reading your comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure dear. I'll visit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is one of the very beautiful city in our country. I really love this. But I never visited there, so I am still waiting for my moment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please visit one time.bangladesh is a wonderful country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a Bangladeshi 😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for information dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago