Romantic Love story. Part 2

11 34
Avatar for Arif143
3 years ago

I: - Who is Jannat again?

Ronnie: That girl from Ruppur.

I: - Are you really in love with her ??

Zahid: To be honest, I liked seeing him for the first time, and when I saw him up close yesterday, I was completely lost.

Roni: -I see tomorrow !! When, where ?? (Gets a little excited)

Zahid: On the way to his school, he was walking along the path of our peacock.

Ronnie: Does that mean you really fell in love ..?

Zahid: Hmm,,,,

I've been listening to them for so long,

I: So did you get all the information?

Zahid: Like ....... ??

I: - This is where he studies, whether there was any relationship before, what else.

Zahid: - She is in the eighth grade of Singhajani Government Girls High School.

Me: - Oh, good.

Ronnie: But no matter what Mama says, you have a choice ,,,,, you have to accept.

I: Well, you guys talk, I'm getting up now.

Zahid: As soon as it's real, where will I go now ??

I: - There is a little urgent work, so I have to go home. Talk to you later.

Zahid: Well. Bye .....

I: - Come then.

In fact, my home was useless.

The main reason for coming from there is severe mental instability. I am suffering from indecision. I don't understand what to do. Because at the first sight I fell in love with the girl. Much like Love at First Side.

But Zahid is my best friend, I don't want him to get depressed again, no one will understand better than me how much I have suffered to get him out of depression after Isa's marriage. And he had a four-year relationship with Isa. And they were both classmates. So the love was much deeper than usual.

With all that in mind, I decided in a healthy mind that love is a thing of the past, I will never look at that girl again.

Because I only saw the girl for a few days, but he said he was my friend, and he said at first that he liked the girl, so I didn't go too far. And I didn't let anyone understand that I also liked Jannat .........

It was too late to sleep at night, and it was broken at 6 o'clock in the morning by the sound of a very annoying phone call. I see that Zahid 12 has called it.

I called back ........

I: Hello

Zahid: Are you dead or lost ??

I: - It's a little late to sleep at night, so what else ....

Zahid: Ooo ,,, Mamu came to the field a little.

I: - Why?

Zahid: I need some income,

I: - Well, stand up.

Zahid: And yes, get ready and smile .....

I: - OK.

Zahid: Come quickly.

Me: - Well, you boss, I'm coming in 5 minutes.

I: - Tell me what to say.

Zahid: Let's go a little further.

I: - Why more?

Zahid: In fact, if Jannat is private to Sujit Sir in the morning, he walks that way, then I will go to see him.

Me: Sorry friend, I can't go.

Zahid: Why?

I: - There is a little problem.

Zahid: No, you have to go.

I: - Try to understand ,,,, (with him and Pareke ,,, like the boy on the body ,,,, so I had to go despite not wanting to.

(More Zahid and I are talking together ,,,, 😌😌 After a while I see paradise coming ,,,,,,)

If you want to read Part 1, subscribe to the profile and stay tuned

14
$ 0.00
Avatar for Arif143
3 years ago

Comments

Waiting for the next part.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow vary nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Such a great story. Just loving it to read

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cute love story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article bro....Keep going....Back now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

enjoyed the story dear. keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing a love history and beautiful photos that fascinate us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago