"Mind Talk"

15 20
Avatar for Arif.12
3 years ago

Hey, I'm @Arif.12 come to you say my mind talk. Actually every persons always talk with him or her mind. I do also. So this moment what i talk with my mind just share you.

Sometimes I feel bore. Sometimes I feel happy. Sometimes I feel disappointed. Sometimes I feel anxious. Sometimes I feel worried. Sometimes I feel I'm nothing. Sometimes I see a big dream and fall down also from my dream.

Overall I face many situation in my life. Some situations are good, some situations are bad. But what should i do??

I breakdown inside. But again i try to be fine, not only try but also try, try and try.May be this world is not a bed of rose. But if you want rose you must be hurted by spine. This is the truth. And i always try to collect some rose. And so different situations come to my life. But i overcome this situation. Finally collect rose. Even after finish the day I lead a happy moment.

And Finally Want It That, You Are All Lead Happy Moment.

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Arif.12
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arif.12
3 years ago

Comments

good article ,,keep it up bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously dear... I also talk with my mind every moment. if i do something new at first i talk with my mind and then make decision. and im so happy that its my first comment in Read cash. and luckyly i chooose this article beacause of mind talk. beacause i also love to mind talk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz amk subscribe korun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

though im new totally but i tell you that its spamming. so dont do this try to write well hope you do well. my subscriber is also zero. but i dont do it/. but support all. because here we are all dependent one another

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so different

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will admit that I often talk to my mind so that I can answer my question sometimes as if I am crazy because I am talking to myself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please chat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its good. Even sometimes its giveyou a good solutions about your problem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chat with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always try to be positive, try to ignore negativity, help others as much as you can, never expect anything from anyone, then u will be happy. That's what I talk in my mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woow..amazing. Salute you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well I talk to my mind and I talk them out it just funny that some individual may just not find it somehow with me . They just believe am kind of crazy or read too much and affecting my mental health. Why no support again man ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh no..its not should them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi

$ 0.00
3 years ago