Hey greetings friends, I appear before you

1 142
Avatar for Arias
Written by
4 years ago

Dear community I introduce myself, my name is Lucia, I am from Caracas Venezuela, I am 38 years old I am an Administrator. I have 2 beautiful girls, one of 4 years and another of 11 years, I have a job that as usual I charge a min salary that does not reach $ 5, for that reason I have found myself in the need to find a way to earn extra money From home where I can take advantage of the little free time I have left to attend to my daughters and work, I have found games, mini tasks but work and work and hardly any more at the end of the month I arrived at obtenet 1 $, I found myself With this page that I see that they write interesting things and pay a little more, I would like you to help me a little or rather explain to me how I should do or some tips to get some profits. This is not so difficult for me because I also like the digital world and I have realized that the best thing now is to work with cryptocurrencies, I like to design, sew, cook, I love pastry.

As a hobby I like to share with my family, I like to read, watch documentaries, I also like to stay in the latest technology. That allows me to keep up and be able to help my daughters over time.

I really hope to interact with you and learn new things. Many greetings to all and I wish you a Happy New Year 2020.

2
$ 0.60
$ 0.50 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.10 from @Telesfor

Comments

Welcome

$ 0.10
4 years ago