The story of your 4-legged children

0 35
Avatar for ArgentinaVeterinariaBCH
3 years ago

TRANSLATED TO ENGLISH, I'll tell a story from a Kelly client! a very funny stories. I'd say it's a beautiful romantic comedy, hehehe.

It is a story with her four-legged children, they are the best experiences that the universe has allowed her to live and continue living. Both are adopted from the street, the best option!

"Today Rucky is 15 years old, a hairy man than JESUS ​​!! Our xodó! When I chose him, I put all his little brothers on the stairs to choose, they all came down and he was crying, I said:" this will be! "I brought him in at dawn, lay with him on the porch floor so as not to make noise. He ate all the feet off the table and chairs, peed on the mattress, all the antics that a puppy dog ​​does.

He was always our hero and he already warned me when the frying pan caught fire in the kitchen, killing cockroaches and not stopping there: he was afraid of cockroaches because of me! When he wants to eat bananas and you say what you want and look at the fruit bowl. He loves almost all types of salad, he loves fruits, he loves sweet potatoes. Anyway, our boy, who is now an old man, does not leave our feet. He is with us all the time and a year ago I adopted another: Dyllan, my eternal father !!!

Dyllan came with all the ticks and fleas in the universe and, tiny, I did not remove them from my lap. I lived in another neighborhood, I got it and the oldest stayed with my mother. It was crazy! I took care of it, it was a joke and I ate all the possible porters, even the neighbor's slippers, headphones, toilet paper bag, pee on the mattress, I ate everything in front….

I had to move again, this time to my parents' house. It was one of the most difficult days of my life: I had to leave my son with my neighbor so that he could organize everything in my parents and be able to bring him. Those 15 days were the worst! They were the most painful for me and him. He almost got depressed and got sick, I ran and brought him. It was the best thing I did. I took care of your recovery again.

In the first days he cried and howled when I left, he was afraid to see a box or bag because he imagined that I was leaving without returning. It was very difficult but today, he is my cane! I did not let anyone approach me out of jealousy, my happiest half-breed who loves fruits and vegetables. When we are not well, he manages to change the day with attention and games. A rope for him is the best happiness, a cloth for the floor is his greatest distraction. God sends us angels who are perfectly suited to our lives. I take care of one as of the other. I love animals. I love this life with them.

We do not have wealth, we do not have conditions that can provide us with something more valuable, but there is no shortage of daily food, clean water, clean bed and a lot of love and protection.

I am happy with my family and them! We still have a cockatoo that swears it barks ("screams" when we get home, mimics dogs haha) ".

in Spanish: https://read.cash/@ArgentinaVeterinariaBCH/la-historia-de-sus-hijos-de-4-patas-3f5233ff

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for ArgentinaVeterinariaBCH
3 years ago

Comments