Mirror: A portal to the other world

1 71
Avatar for Argent
Written by
2 years ago

Our planet is full of mysteries. The natural cycle and flow of nature are some of the common mysteries we know. All phenomena explained by science today were a mystery in the past. Experts explained things to us based on the results of their studies and it is good to actually experience something that we can explain and can provide evidence. That is how the truth of science works. No evidence means your claim is nothing but a story or what we call a theory. However, we are also aware that we are still far enough to uncover the whole mysteries of our planet.

Perhaps the most interesting mysteries we have that was known for centuries are the presence of the other world. We always talk about ghosts, elemental spirits, demons, other superstitious places such as a city in the other world, and so on. We also believe that there are things in our world that belong to them, and we have these stories about the portal to the other side. Moreover, some including me, experienced these but no one can provide solid evidence of it.

On the brighter side, the bible does not deny the existence of ghosts and so other places like heaven and hell. Does this mean there are also places where “Encanto” or other elemental spirits live? Well, in my opinion, given that I have experienced such a thing like this before, I can tell you that it exists and thus anyone can visit so long as you are certain that you can make it back alive.

Just in case you are wondering how I visit that world and how I made it back, I’ve written my whole experience about it in my previous article so, feel free to visit the other world. I’ve already mentioned in my previous article how did I traveled to the other world but some people also suggest that mirrors are a kind of portal to the spirit world. Well, I agree with them because there are a bunch of creepy stories about mirrors, and believe it or not, I’m also wondering how it can be a source of the unexplained phenomenon until one day, I visited my grandma’s house. She had this old-fashioned mirror. It was placed in the living room right beside the door and in front of the stairs. Around 1 pm, I fell asleep and I had this nightmare although it happens in the afternoon. There was this young boy in the mirror and he wants to play with me. He asked me to go inside the mirror but since I know what he was, I disagree with him and because of that he got mad at me and he said, he will force me to enter the mirror and forever stay beside him but I know how to deal with it, the only thing I did not expect is that he can hurt me even if I’m awake.

Later in the afternoon of the same day, I woke up and I didn’t understand, I even don’t know how to describe the headache I felt at that moment. It feels like my head was exploding then a few moments later he took my vision away. I can’t see! Everything is black and all I can feel is the unimaginable pain. I told my grandma what was going on and she quickly called my uncle then we asked my grandfather’s help. He was a healer or a quack doctor for others. He told me that I offended the elemental spirit that resides in the area. He also explained why they are attracted to me. It was because my third eye is open and I have healing power. Although I honestly don’t practice it myself because I’m afraid, and I want a normal life. Later on, my grandpa also asked me to apologize to them but not in front of the mirror because it was just a passageway, he pinpointed the oldest mango tree in front of the house. He told me to ask their forgiveness for my rudeness and so I did and I honestly felt relieved after that.

The second thing I experienced about the mirror was four years ago. My mother visited us here in Pampanga and spent her summer vacation here. One time in the afternoon, she fell asleep. Our mirror was then placed right beside the door and it was also the spot where my mother fell asleep. I was just playing mobile games that time when mother suddenly murmured and she clearly said “No! I will not join you in there!”. We were shocked hearing it from her and we also laughed about it first honestly. Then she continued to talk as if she’s arguing and that was when I realized that it was also the same thing I’d experienced. So, we woke her up, and she breathed deeply upon her wake and said, “thanks for waking me up!”. After that, she told us to remove the mirror because there was a white lady with a rope marked on her neck, she died because of suicide, and she died in that place and her remnants stay there for a very long time then suddenly we rented that house. The mirror was already there by the way. According to mom, that lady was sealed in that mirror. We also asked the owner of the house and confirmed that there was an incident of suicide in that apartment and the former settlers before us, leave the place because of the same experience.

Indeed, I was just sharing a story and I cannot give you physical evidence to prove it but I know that you too have an experience or at least know someone with the same experience as mine. It’s up to you to believe it or not. Just in case it happens to you, my only advice is to pray and not just pray believe and have faith in God. If you do so he will light you a candle and guide you to escape that nightmare.

1
$ 5.04
$ 5.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Mictorrani
Avatar for Argent
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Interesting post. Mirrors are an interesting topic, not at least mirrors in magic, which occur frequently in literature. Actually, I posted an article about mirrors here some time ago: https://read.cash/@Mictorrani/magic-mirror-on-the-wall-8d437cb3

$ 0.00
2 years ago