I minted my first 3 NFT God's Unchained cards

0 25
Avatar for Argent
Written by
2 years ago

I started playing “Gods Unchained” Last year, although it is still on the beta test, the graphics and the way of earning were good but similar to other NFT games that run through the Ethereum blockchain, the gas fees charged for every transaction are too high plus players don’t have true ownership of the NFT’s they earned from minting and grinding. On the good side, though it was a little bit disappointing for those who can’t afford large fees like me, players can still play the game for free and the developers truly are serious about updating and developing the game up to the point that they moved to immutable X so that players can trade their NFT’s without worrying too much about the gas fee.

The good news doesn’t end there because, by the last quarter of 2021, the developers introduced the events that will grant players lots of pack rewards and $Gods token. These events are the following:

·         Retrospective Flux Rewards – this event happened last October 26, 2021, where the resources you earned from the “Gauntlet of the Gods” were snapshotted. Your $Gods token rewards depend on the resources you collected while the forge was still closed due to game integration to immutable X. here, yours truly had also received rewards which I don’t want to brag about how much I received.

·          Blessings of the Gods this event lasted for 8 weeks at most, the goal is to play ranked games 20 or more each week by which 7 of the total required games must result in wins and it must take 4 rounds for each game to be qualified. Players who are ranked lower than purified iron are not qualified for this event. Sadly, my computer shattered and I just recently repaired it so I was late for this event and didn’t get any rewards.

·         Weekend Ranked – the latest event is the weekend rank wherein you need to participate in rank games during weekends ( Friday – Monday) so to accumulate or earn card packs and $Gods tokens, your rewards depend upon your wins during the first 25 games over the amount of the total players participated during the event. I’m yet to receive my rewards last week since it needs 7 days after each weekend event ends.

for more information, you can just visit the Gods Unchained website!

My first 3 minted NFT in Gods Unchained

Thanks to these remarkable events, I accumulated enough $Gods and flux needed to forge my own NFT cards and as of today, I’ve already listed them for sale on immutable X. It was a great experience because, for the first time, I have minted NFT’s without costing me a single coin. The NFTs I have successfully forged are the following

·         The Hunt

·         Ares runeblade

·         Burnished Bull

I hope that these NFTs will be sold soon, I also marked them at the lowest possible prices so that the turnover will not be long enough.

Note: The price of $Gods token as of this moment is $1.48 or roughly PHP 76.96, this conversion might change from time to time depending on the market.

1
$ 0.38
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Argent
Written by
2 years ago

Comments