How read.cash Catch My Interest

1 11
Avatar for Argent
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Short Story, BCH, Success

Even at this moment, most people do not appreciate the promising potential of cryptocurrency, honestly even I didn't think of it as my point of interest maybe because I'm not quite aware and knowledgeable about these currencies, additionally, there are people who's likely to accept actual money than a crypto such as BCH. However, from being uninterested in this type of currency the winds suddenly blows and turns the table.

It started when my Professor taught us about investment and from that point my curiosity bring me to internet to search about strategies on how to invest in different kinds of investments. At first I just want to learn about it but making my own investment did not come to my mind, well at least not until one day I heard some of my classmates talking about BCH and then I ask them about it.

My classmates were happy to share their interest thus sharing how they earn money and save it so that if they manage to save enough they can start to trade or invest in cryptocurrency particularly in Bitcoin Cash , That's when I started to taught myself about BCH by means of internet.

The first thing I learned is to mine bitcoin and then later on I found out about Noise.cash, Noise looks like a social media platform where you can post something or share your thoughts in a specific community, in my own point of view, it looks like twitter but the difference is that Noise give you Bitcoin cash tips, here you can give tips from the free tips you'll receive from Noise itself, of course the others can give you some as well just make sure to read and understand the rules carefully to avoid compromise.

From that moment BCH really caught my interest and so do Noise.cash, I'm very thankful that I was given the privilege to know and try to earn. Later on, My classmates again share another page in which I didn't expect that will meet my interest right away. I've learned about Read. Cash and because it's about writing and creating articles my heart jumps since writing is my part of my school life ever since and I know that here in read.cash I can use this skill not just to earn but to enjoy. Honestly it's been years since my last article that's why upon learning about this page I was really excited to start and yes here I am happily writing and sharing some thoughts.

Read.cash welcomes me warmly though I admit that my articles are not of that a high class but still the fact that I share my ideas and express it through writing then I'm already very happy and feel so blessed yet again an article granted with some tips is much better than nothing is it?

And at last, yes I encourage you people to share and share your ideas and express it through writing , feel the essence and importance of writing and not how much you will earn. But because we have read.cash we can enjoy both and for that I salute this page. I hope you agree.

note: this article is not proofreaded

note 2.0: this article is opinionated so feel free to criticized

2
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Argent
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Short Story, BCH, Success

Comments

ehem naol hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago