How BCH helps me?

2 21
Avatar for Argent
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Earn, COVID, Learning, BCH

We talk so much about Bitcoin cash recently because of its rapid boost reaching $1000. I know all of us were happy about that specially for those who started supporting BCH from its very start. Personally I'm happy for the BCH as well.

The fact that BCH has reach $1000 was already a big reason to celebrate yet that really is not the real reason why I'm so glad about BCH but rather it helps me for something more important in this time of Pandemic.

F.Y.I., I started my journey in BCH almost 4 months ago, at first I really don't know about it but because cryptocurrencies was one of our topics in financial market subject, I learned a little bit about it though I admit that my interest then was not totally in it. However my classmates encourages me to try earning BCH using the platform they are also using including of course this platform "read.cash", so with their help and guidance I manage to learn at least the basics and I now appreciate it.

I started first using "Noise.cash" then I found it very fun, honestly I continued using it as well as this platform because not only I'm earning but also I'm enjoying it. I hope that you too guys are also enjoying it but a little bit of advice; do not be so much obsess about the amount it gives because it won't help you grow, be thankful about the experience it provides because it makes you great.

From when I start the only thing I consider is enjoyment and gaining more experience about BCH but I really did not expect that it could help me in 2 things that probably others are having difficulties as well specially nowadays, these problems are 1.) Food and 2.) tuition fees.

Pandemic sucks, I know you agree with me not just because it can kill human lives upon infecting one's own body but also it drags down the worldwide economy and since it affects the whole world then normal workers are affected too. A lot of us lost their job and some made a big adaptation from working in sites to work from home.

It's fortunate for those who just move their jobs from site to their home but for those who didn't it's a big challenge on how they will survive the pandemic without a job. One of those unfortunate individuals is my sister, she lost her job then stayed at home trying to apply online for almost 3 months.

In the beginning we can't feel the hardship because we have savings, we used it while my sister was trying to apply for a job and fortunately I had a small business then which helps us in our daily expenses, however because the government suddenly strengthen the quarantine protocols and I happen to be a student and ain't allowed to go outside I together with my co-owner stopped leading for my money not to circulate and earn.

So did I invest my savings in BCH? no because it's risky but this is where my earnings from the past 3 months of wondering around "noise.cash" and "read.cash". It's not that big amount but the fact that it helps us to feed our empty stomach for a week and provide a little amount for my sister just enough before she can withdraw her first salary from her new job was indeed a miracle. Thanks to this platforms and to BCH without it we probably ended borrowing money from our gossip neighborhood.

The pandemic affect not only the economy or the jobs or our daily needs but it also has a big impact in education system. The previously face to face meet up setting in school is also force to conduct online classes for the safety of the student and school staff as well.

Quite not a big problem for many but it is for some, think about the weekly expenses for load just to attend classes. For a student like me a 100 peso load will only last for 3 days excluding video filming because it consume a lot of GB. Good for those with wireless fidelity connections another thing is the gadgets itself, how can I own Cellphone or Tablet or PC without spending money, of course there is no such thing unless the government will provide it. However we can make ways for that so how about tuition fees? well my tuition ranges from 26k to 35k depending on the units and where in the world will I get that much money if I'm stock here in my house?

Thankfully I'm a scholar so my tuition reduces for at least 50% base from my previous settlement but I ran out of money so I have a balance of 8k and I have to write a note to when I'm going to pay it, luckily my sister have 5k at most intended for my tuition and again I have at least 1k earnings from BCH and that's already a big help 2k more to go and I will finally make my brain at ease.

And that is how BCH helps me, I hope it can help you too and I hope my experience will inspire you as well. Let's shout Shout Hooray to BCH.

Sponsors of Argent
empty
empty
empty

note: this article is not proofreaded!

2
$ 3.73
$ 3.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @meitanteikudo
Avatar for Argent
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Earn, COVID, Learning, BCH

Comments

Inspiring. I hope BCH smiles on me too as I am new here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome! Just be active and be yourself.

$ 0.00
2 years ago