A Night In Hell

3 51
Avatar for Argent
Written by
3 years ago

This story may sounds crazy but I know all of us has insights or ideas or perhaps experiences about unexplained events that a lot of people misinterpreted as a nightmares.

All humans and in fact even some animals experience the weird capability of our brain to interpret events and project these when we are sleeping, we call it a dream, sometimes we had dreams about our past activities and this happens in most cases thus considering it as normal due to the fact that our brain still continue its functions and duties even when we are sleeping. This explanation is only true to science and we believe it, didn't we? well personally speaking I also believe in it but not 100% because honestly I experienced a lot more exciting but horrible things even at this very moment in time and maybe the only explanation for that is because of my third eye which accidentally became active and grew stronger from the time a acquired it.

For your information, I was born normal which means that my third eye was closed but it change because of my unexpected visit to a place where I consider as a dream at first but later on I found out that it's not what I think it is because after that my 6th sense began to bloom and it drastically changes my life, it even change my faith and my point of view about everything, yes it's true that science is my passion but my 6th sense tells me otherwise. If you want to know the whole story of my first visit to a world without human you can try to read my story entitled "A Visit to the Other World"

Many of us were convinced about the concept of heaven, earth and hell perhaps because of the influence of our religions but let's not talk about any religion here since I don't belong in any of its kind or type, one thing for sure and I know that you agree that there is heaven and hell.

The holy scriptures in the every religions present today describe these two realms, the heaven as we know is describe to be the home for the angels and forgiven souls and hell on the other side is meant for the fallen with those unlucky souls. At the time when my 6th sense is still close I wonder what the hell looks like and I always ask myself even in my prayers that if it is meant for me to take a glimpse of the said realm then it will be my greatest pleasure for not all humans will be given the same chance.

For many years that I wonder about how real is it and how it really looks like, the time for me to know the answer has already arrived. It was November 27,2018 a day before my birthday at 11:30 pm, a very bold but calm voice called me by my name, "Eddie" he said firmly, then I woke up and cleared my eyes using my hands.

At the time when my eyes fully regain it's clear vision I saw a shocking but real glow of lights, then I grabbed my eye glasses and wore it to check if the light I saw was completely real and it is indeed real but it what was creepy is that the voice I that wakes me up were coming from the light and because I don't know what it is, I followed it same as what I did before when I first acquired my 6th sense.

Inside of the light was a portal that looks like a normal door but no door knob, upon entering, a man with white clothes welcomes me, he smiled and ask me to follow him and so I did. While walking, the man seems not a fan of talking but when he open his mouth a shocking reality punch me on my face, he told me that I'm in a dream but being inside of it doesn't necessarily mean that what I'm about to witness is not real, he also told me that he was just following the order of the higher beings and that includes of bringing back my soul in my human body safely.

After A few minutes of walk, we finally arrives at the top of a mountain but it feel so odd because as far as I know the path we took was plain and I never recall a single moment that we walked through a very high mountain. My curiosity was filled after a while when the man explain to me that the position of the mountain in inverted hence the odd feeling that I feel that time. He also claims that he's an angel decreed to guard that area.

From the area where we stand, I witnessed the true form of hell, the whole place looks hot due to it's color but what is really horrific in that place is its emptiness hell is a never ending emptiness, loneliness and hopelessness. According to the man, hell fire is the least concern of all the souls that perished in this place, what really tortured them are negative emotions they feel and the ruthlessness of the demons living with them. The hell fire is enormous but a dead man won't be dead twice yet their greed, fear, hopelessness, rage, loneliness, emptiness and so on bring them into madness thus creating their own hell inside of themselves slowly killing them repeatedly and consuming them until they vanished in the void you see here. That is the explanation of the angel.

As he promised, he accompanied me back to the world of the living and before he completely say goodbye, he told me that one day a dead man will return and will whistle the whole truth yet it is unknown whether the man will succeed.

Right now while you are reading this article you attract two souls one is ordinary and the other one is originally from hell so be careful of trying to engage in any demonic activity for it might cause your life and trust me a demon will drag you in to hell and there is no other way back, that's all.

please note that this is a true story and a personal experience of the author.

Sponsors of Argent
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 2.07
$ 2.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Nyctofiles
Avatar for Argent
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

The last paragraph made me nervous. I'm glad that they brought you back to your body. For that reason, I think you have a mission or something to fulfill and do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay to be afraid just make sure to have faith in God.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago