This is it for me, no points earned, my article got unpublished (they said it has the same article that goes off before blah blah...) This site was a great platform before but now mehh, its like you are planting and plating non stop but you cant reap what you sow this time around. Its kinda sad but i have to stop posting to this site, I cant share my astrophotography and stuff. But I had fun though dont get me wrong. Its fun when you earned for the first time and seeing your article/post get commenters and viewers. But now even my articles get views the points is not going up, why is that? who knows. Have a great day everyone :)

1
$
User's avatar
@Arcturus posted 3 years ago

Comments

The bot upvoted my three articles last night and after that, the points froze. Another observation is that the given value of the upvote and the length of the article seems not to be correlated at all. A short article upvoted with a value higher than that of one my long article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It seems thats different in my case, the bot unpublished one of my article, that means i cant get any points nor upvote by the bot itself at least that what ive read on the update of this site about the bot thing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup, if we think that giving an upvote is like rating our work, then unpublishing would probably means a negative ratings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Youre taking it lightly, unpublished articles by the bot means its copyrighted somewhere and that means I cant get any points nor upvoted by the bot forever, they blacklisted me brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahm, one of my articles was once unpublished by them but nothing happens to me so far. Maybe, you just wait until your points progresses and who knows, maybe you'll receive an upvote from the bot. Just be optimistic bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok bro ill try to be positve, Thanks for the word :). I still want to share my astrophotography though.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you, please share more of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago