Picture Perfect

4 19
Avatar for Arci05
Written by
3 years ago

Early this morning, We decided to go to Don Salvador Benedicto also known as the little Baguio of Negros Occidental.

We had our breakfast at La Guada.

At the backyard of the cafe I had captured some lovely flowers.

The wind blows while capturing this flower, but i like it.

I love the color of this flower, though I am not familiar with its name.

I am not a pro when it comes to photography. So please bare with my shots. Thank you for dropping by 😊

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Arci05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Arci05
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Beautiful flowers. Nice shot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you are good photographer. I also like your all pictures. Thanks for sharing your all the best flowers pictures. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your appreciating my work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago