"My life story for becoming the better I Am"

5 46
Avatar for ArCze
Written by
3 years ago

 

In a warm sunny day, at a little house near by the seashore was the first time I saw the beautiful world with beautiful people, my parents and siblings was there staring at me when my mother gave birth to a 6.5 pounds’ healthy baby, and that was me. My mother always telling me that story. I had five elder sisters and three younger brothers. My mom always told me that I am the duplicate of a man who she loves the most, and that’s my dad. I’m a young version of my father, my dad is 78 years old now already and still strong and a loving father. My childhood days was awesome, I used to play the banana branch from its leaves as a gun, and I’m good also in playing the “Tumbang Lata” cause I’m an energetic kid at my childhood days. And I just keep playing all day with my friends. Then when its time go home my mom was always on the front door waiting for me, so she can nag at me and pinch me on my waistline (hahahaa pasaway). I miss that moment I wish I could go back those times. Until I went to school and forget all the playing. At my elementary school days, I had a lot of accomplishment and achievements since, I was doing great at my introductory of my studies. I am always top of the class from grade 1 to grade 6 in my primary schooling. I even remembered those days I compete to other pupils from other school in quizzes and vocabulary spelling bee. During graduation day my mom always put the medals over my neck and I see her joyous and proud. I graduated as valedictorian in the class year 2012-2013 and I made my family proud that time.

 My life is full of drama and here it goes. The moment I entered high school, I lost the trust and expectations of my family. I engaged myself in any form of bad vices, troubles, and so many bad habits that my old friends influenced me. The environment I had at that time was so cruel, it’s kind of having a gravity that always pulls me down. Everyone sees me like I’m a nonsense person. I’m getting worst and worst through time and time passes, until I always do cutting of classes permanently. I’m at inside of the school campus but out of classes every day, that was my daily routine. I don’t know why it was happened to me for in fact I had a nice and loving family.

Life is so unfair that was I always taught to myself.  Here are all of the dramatic stories I have. At my 11th grade in high school I was get into a motorcycle accident, my right arm was damaged and I had a lot of wounds, scratches and pain. And to the point I cursed and blame God for all the happenings I’ve been through that time. And I’m so wrong. Of that accident all of the sudden circumstances was totally sync in that made me think that there is a purpose why I have to go through this process. To make the story short, when the time I get back to school from my recoveries on the accident, little by little things are progressively changed. Everything was getting better and I made it to graduate in senior high school with honours and received an awards, outstanding in music and arts. Fortunately, I joined a group of youth related to church activities and seminars about Christian life. By time passes I didn’t even notice that God is changing me gradually from a worst to a better version of myself in time and remains even today. That opportunity to be part of that youth community was a blessing, because not only it transformed me from worst to better I am but it gives me an opportunity to become a leader and to be a good example for them, as they rooting for me. And now my life is getting better and my relationship with my family is intimately good. My career now is on-going at the process of becoming a registered nurse in the future. Anyway, I am Archie Lubay a level 2 student in bachelor of Science in Nursing currently a messenger for God's wisdom. And through serving God I restored the faith I had lost and put back everything in nice and accommodate posture. I was once lost but now I’m found because of the love from the one I trusted the most, God. To God be all the praises and glory!....

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for ArCze
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

A brief of your life. A wonderful introduction. I also would like to know your aim in read.cash. How do you know about this platform? What is your goal by joining it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My aim here in read cash is to enhance my writing skills cause i really love making essay even im not too good in constructing grammars im just keep trying. And to explore this site also on how it can help me cause I really want to earn money for myself for a reason that I am self supporting in my study for now due to this pandemic. My family is having a hard time right now, no work and i cant afford to see them suffering and get too much problem cause they're old enough already. I'm trying my best to pursue my dream and helping my family as well for all what i can do and i want to achieve it no matter what circumstances would takes me. And I don't know where to start and all i want here is to learn more about this site. Thank u for asking and for the upvote.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem at all. There is a difference in the grammar between your article and your reply through the comment. Your reply is hidden and listed as spam. Do you have any idea how that happened?

I found out the reason. If you want to leave a comment under someone else articles, make sure that it is related to those that they are writing about. Don't go leaving a comment like, "help me" or "nice article". If you want to comment, comment about what others are writing. For example. this article of yours. If I did gave a comment but then I wrote something like, "Wow that is a great picture you are showing there" but in the truth. There is no picture at all in your article.

You will have a high possibility to be blocked and labelled as a spammer and nobody will be able to see your writing.

Also, make sure to write your own article without copying from another website. I wish that you can achieve your aim. Good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My aim here in read cash is to enhance my writing skills cause i really love making essay even im not too good in constructing grammars im just keep trying. And to explore this site also on how it can help me cause I really want to earn money for myself for a reason that I am self supporting in my study for now due to this pandemic. My family is having a hard time right now, no work and i cant afford to see them suffering and get too much problem cause they're old enough already. I'm trying my best to pursue my dream and helping my family as well for all what i can do and i want to achieve it no matter what circumstances would takes me. And I don't know where to start and all i want here is to learn more about this site. Thank u for asking and for the upvote.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You actually posted the same reply twice. Have a look and delete one of these.

$ 0.00
3 years ago