Health.

4 37
Avatar for Aqsa159
3 years ago

TWO SECONDS, EVERYTHING DON BURST - CASE NARRATIVE OF MR BOND

A knock on Doctor Cold stone's office by Mr. Bond.




Doctor : come in please




Patient : thank you doctor, good morning sir!




Doctor : Good morning my dear, please have a seat. How are you doing




Patient: Doctor, hmm I am not fine o , or do I?




Doctor : laughs... If I may ask what is the problem?




Patient: Now you are talking doctor! See eeeh doctor, I don't usually have enough erection, and I also ejaculate in less than two minutes during sexual intercourse. My wife complains a lot and I am no longer comfortable with it. 




Just in ten to twelve thrust of my thing and the next thing is boom, release the milk of life. After ejaculation, case closed! I get tired. Doctor are you sure I am not the one whizkid was referring to in his song "2 seconds, everything don burst o"?




Doctor : Hahahaha, really?




Patient : hmm, doctor, I can't afford to loose the lady I love so much just because I cannot last long on bed. Please i need a way out of this.




Doctor: alright , first I want to commend you for taking time to see a doctor. Secondly I want to assure you that you won't loose your girl friend. 




The solution to your problem is not so difficult, first you will have to deal with your psychology. Don't always be too emotionally attached to having sex. 




Whenever you want to, try and remove your mind from the process, doing this will help you a lot. Whenever you sense the urge of ejaculation, stop the thrust or reduce the action so that the urge gradually fades away then you can continue.




Patient: Doctor, this might very difficult o! You know once it starts, it becomes quite hard to stop. You cannot stop a moving train you know.




Doctor: You can do it jaaree! aren't you the one in charge? Aren't you the rock of ages. The man whose iroko never gets tired in action?




Patient: haha, "onmua" who else if not me! It is I!




Doctor: Now you are talking. You can as well try doing other things for a while before continuing. If you find these difficult, try using condom so as to reduce the sensitivity of the Penis to the vaginal wall. 




Increased sensitivity of the shaft and body of the penis encourages quicker ejaculation. But your emotional psychi towards sex plays a greater role. Once you are too emotionally connected to having sex, the urge to ejaculate comes faster than you expect. 




So whenever you are having sex, always if possible think of other things and totally dis-engage your mind from the whole process. If you really want to keep your girlfriend, try these out!




Patient: Doctor Doctor! You are  doing wellll, oin. You are really well grounded and experienced in this. So this is how you have been gauging that gorgeous wife of yours, chaiii. "You na badoo"




Doctor: Hehe, yeah that's me, just doing my job. If your libido is always so high that you cannot control it through emotional dis-engagement, I will have no other option but to prescribe a drug for you. 




First thing first, go home and try this methods first, let's see how far it will be effective on you. Though this has been very effective on majority of people, I hope your case won't be different unless you want to tell me that you cannot control that "small man" between your two legs when it is in action.




Patient: hahahahahaha😂, doctor! I will control it o. After all, it is my thing, it has to answer to its Oga na. Thank you so much, I will give it a try. Have a nice day doctor!




Doctor: smiles😊......... you too my brother!




Scene closes...


Hope you learnt something here in another form.




We will talk about the Mechanism of sex and ejaculation in my next article and find out if the method worked for Mr. Bond, keep in touch 

23
$ 0.00
Avatar for Aqsa159
3 years ago

Comments

Nice kalam dear I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your post good job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Care to our helth , Nice post , have a nice Day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like your post..

$ 0.00
3 years ago