Beautiful evening

7 31
Avatar for Aqsa159
3 years ago

Beautiful evening sunset with beautiful views in a beautiful village of hard working @Sincere people and a pure image of sunset@The beauty of the village is in front of you with the chirping of birds

​A sinking sun in a beautiful 


village in front of you is a clear 


picture taken with a very simple 


camera


Here is a picture of the setting 


sun right in front of you look so 


beautiful


What a beautiful view from just a 


simple camera


I have seen many landscapes, I 


have seen many flowers, I have 


seen many greenery, I have seen 


many good things, but this 


beautiful view is so heart ♥ 


touching, see for yourself, do you 


know that it is absolutely lovely?


The beauty of the village is 


always very close to the natural 


scenery. The climate there is very 


fresh.


Everything in the village is pure. 


The food and drink are pure.


The villagers are very healthy, they


live a long life, they hate drugs, 


they are not always sick, they 


stay healthy most of the time.


The reason why the village is so 


prosperous is that everything is 


pure, there is food and drink, the 


climate is pure.


I really like the village life because


I like the beauty there. One of the 


best things is that all the things 


there are pure.


The people of the village are very 


good. The women of the village 


are hardworking. They work as 


much as the men. There is no 


difference between them 


because both men and women 


work in the fields and simplicity is 


found in both.  Old and young are 


all busy with their own work


I love hard working people who 


work hard they succeed in life 


hard work people in village are 


hardworking so i like village life


And that's why I like the setting 


evening sun so much I thought I'd 


share it with you guys whether 


you like it or not but I love it


I am always looking for beautiful 


scenery that will make me happy 


my mind will be fresh and i will 


like everything


I hope you guys like such 


beautiful views too you can tell 


your opinion if you like it if you 


don't like it is your own choice but 


i like it very often in such 


beautiful scenery beautiful 


scenery  Share with you all

25
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Zohaib
Avatar for Aqsa159
3 years ago

Comments

Indeed a best poetry . I am totally impressed by your work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful view right village Life is so amazing I like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love villages because they are the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so great poetry.I love village life I am also belong a village

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sunsets view are attract to me.. And love to read these lines..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Reley like this Article,, osam, village life is a parfect life to enjoy nature

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love village life...but i don't have village... I wish i have

$ 0.00
3 years ago