Why love rain?

1 15
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
1 year ago

How are you my dear friends, I hope you are well in your city. In your home.

Today is Monday, it's not a special day for me. Because every day of the week is equally important to me. But Friday is a completely different day for me. I love this day so much.

The sky in my city is full of clouds. It is normal for the sky to be full of clouds during the rainy season. It is difficult to find people who do not like rain. Who can say that why they love rain more?

Unsplash

Poets, novelists, in a word, writers.

Do you know why writers love rain? Or you can say. Writers love rain because rain creates emotion. Rain raises emotions in people's minds.

Rain intoxicates nature. Just as rain breathes life into the bosom of dry soil, so it breathes life into the bosom of a writer. The poet's chest cools. Fertilizes poet's talent.

I appreciate the rainy season because I am now soaking in regular rainwater. My mind danced with joy when I saw the clouds in the sky.

Unsplash

When it rains, the environment is refreshed. The sky is fresh. Provides a spiritual nourishment in the minds of all creatures.

We, the rain-fed people, may not understand how much rain is needed, but people in drought-prone areas understand how much rain is needed. They look up at the sky for a drop of water. Realizing this, a little raindrop will cool the heart like the cool water of the sea.

3
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Ellen.he
$ 0.02 from @MD_Tibro
Sponsors of Apex_Thomas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
1 year ago

Comments

I love rainy than any other season. And rain makes the weather cold. And this weather full of pleasure helps me to sleep peacefully. But rain can bring disaster if it breaks its limits.

$ 0.00
1 year ago