Quickly you get to work

1 45
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
2 years ago

Article No. 31

Date:04.04.22

Happy Ramadan to all Muslims, today is the second Ramadan. These two fasts must have been good for you. I pray that you can observe the rest of the fasts in a healthy way. May your soul be purified through fasting. May the gates of heaven be open for you.

Unsplash

Speaking of my Read Cash friends, how are you? Hope everybody on this site also had a great day!

Today I want to talk about your writing. I can see that your writing is going well every day. You are surprising the reader by writing funny, knowledgeable knowledge articles. I am really amazed at how you write such a beautiful article.

Sometimes I get jealous, thinking about how you can write such a beautiful article. After reading it, I feel more surprised. When will I write such a beautiful article like you.

But I really want to know if you don't think about the article in advance and decide the content of the article while you are writing.

But sometimes it happens that I forget to write a story, then I forget the story from the middle way. Then I can't think what to write the next story. Then the matter is forced to be dropped.

Suppose I write a story about a cow, now I begin to describe that the cow is black. The cow was beaten by the owner because the cow was very naughty. So one day the cow got angry and left the house. He will never return to his master's house. The cow thought he was being beaten for no reason.

Unsplash

On the way, he met a shepherd boy who was sitting on the side of the road crying. Because if its owner is very grumpy. Due to which he used to torture the shepherd very much and would not let him eat from time to time. How many nights did he have to starve?

Unsplash

The cow and the shepherd boy made friends by telling each other what was on their minds. They vowed never to return home.

It is not possible for me to say what happened then. Because it is not possible for me to make the story longer. There is no counting how many stories I have left out in the middle.

Do you suffer from the same problems as me? Maybe some suffer and some don’t.

Because not everyone has the same style of storytelling and not everyone is equally talented. Some people can tell a story without any hindrance, in their case there is no problem. This may be one of their special qualities. Every human being is born with some special quality.

Unsplash

Because the only way to change your life is to use your time. Work has to be chosen as a life partner. Moreover, there is no way to change lives.

5
$ 0.93
$ 0.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.01 from @francis105d1
Sponsors of Apex_Thomas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
2 years ago

Comments

I am really interested in knowing how you're coping with the demands of writing and fasting in this month of Ramadan. Because I can only imagine the challenge of couping with the demands of the stomach and the brain undergoing lots of think during writing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago