Love is more valuable than money

1 37
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
2 years ago
Article No. 04

Hi everyone, how are you ? I hope you all are okay. I am also fine by the grace of god. I was little sick last day, so I was not able to write. Now I am okay so I am writing again today.

Which one is more valuable money or love? What do you think about love? Is love only a word? Yeah, maybe it is just a word to some people. But, to me this is not just a word. Though I knew about that for a long time but I just remembered again about that when I caught Fever. I remembered the past memories of my childhood and the love & care from my parents which used to heal me up whenever I got sick.

Unsplash

I want to tell you guys a story. This story about two pigeon. After reading my story you will understand that Love is worthless to money.

Once I had two pigeons. These two pigeons were very fond to me. Little by little, every day by saving my tiffin money I bought them. The two pigeons were so beautiful to look at . One pigeon was black in appearance and the other was white. The black pigeon was male and the white pigeon was female. The male pigeon was relatively larger in size than the female pigeon. They began to grow in front of my eyes. It was wonderful to see them fluttering their wings in the sky and flying in front of me.

I was very caring towards them. They slowly began to grow in front of my eyes. Sometimes they flew in the sky and sometimes they stumbled. This is how their days were going on. Day by day it was time for them to lay their eggs. We know that pigeons or birds collect straw before laying their eggs. They also began to collect straw like their instincts. Then it was time to lay eggs.

Unsplash

Suddenly one day I saw a white egg. Since it was a pigeon's egg it was a little smaller in size. I was very happy to see the egg. In fact, this happy moment cannot be explained to anyone. Then I waited for the second egg. In a few days I could see the second egg. I would take their news every day. After seeing the two eggs, I became more caring towards them than before. I used to look after them as if they were coming home properly or they were eating on time.

A few days later, the baby was seen hatching. There used to be two pigeons but now there are four. Mother pigeons used to caress and feed the two baby pigeons. The baby pigeon used to make sounds with their low voice .One day I heard a call and went to them. As I approached, I saw an amazing thing. Two of the baby pigeons were sitting on a money note. Although I haven't noticed it for a long time. Maybe the mother pigeon brought it while packing the hay before laying two eggs. In fact, seeing the two children lying on the money, it looked like the money had no value.

Maybe you're wondering what this story has to do with my illness? It's normal to think so. But when I saw my mother's love, I remembered that pigeon. So I shared the memories. The baby pigeons lying on the money seemed to be worthless to love.

5
$ 0.67
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
Sponsors of Apex_Thomas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
2 years ago

Comments

Love indeed is more powerful than anything else. It is more than a money. Love can't be bought anywhere. It should be expressed through actions.

$ 0.00
2 years ago