Love is just a mask(part-9)

2 36
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
2 years ago

Article No.51

Date:06.05.22

My friends, how are you the last few days? I hope, it was good, but I was not good, because my laptop was bad, because of which I was not present among you, I could not write the article, I wanted to write the whole article this month, but my hopes were not fulfilled,

Unsplash

I couldn't share the joy of Eid with you because of laptop problems!

How was the Eid of my Read Cash friends? Surely the day of Eid has gone very well, the day of joy is always good, my day has gone very well, but at the last moment, because black clouds have been flying in the sky almost all day long,

Unsplash

The day started with rain on Eid day, it rained very heavily all day, only in the afternoon the sky was a little clear, the rain was off, so I could not move around all day

I started telling you the story again, "Love is just a story" but I am having a lot of fun, you are having fun reading the story.?

Story,

Tina realizes that Suraiya is not feeling well today, because she has never seen Suraiya so angry before. Suraiya looks so beautiful in an angry state, Tina thought to make Suraiya even more angry, but Tina didn't do it, because Tina realizes that Suraiya is not really in a good mood today!

Suraiya did not want to do the last class, she was still present in the class, Suraiya was sitting in the class wondering when the bell will ring and when the school will be closed.

Sitting in the classroom, Suraiya kept looking at Delwar to see if Delwar looked at Suraiya, but Delwar did not look, Suraiya became more angry.!

Suraiya is not bad to look at, it would not have happened if it was bad to look at, no one wants to look at bad looking girls, is it the fault of society or the fault of human mind,

Unsplash

Suraiya's class time ended thinking about Delwar, As soon as the bell rang, Suraiya felt as if she had fallen from the sky. As soon as the teacher left the class, they shouted, "It's a joy, finished the class."!

All my friends on Read Cash Platform, closed your eyes imagine what your secondary life was like. How did you enjoy that time,

But I used to enjoy it so much, I still think how much better it would be if I could go back to that childhood life, where no worries, life was very happy.

But it is not possible to go back to childhood, we can't go back even if we want to, people want a lot but don't get it, we should be happy where we are,

Suraiya thought that she would not look at Delwar on the way out of school, what would happen to her if she did not look at Delwar!

4
$ 0.50
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @gertu13
+ 2
Sponsors of Apex_Thomas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
2 years ago

Comments

My teenage day's was also great and I wish I can also go back that time. Anyways just like you said we can't go back our time and so let's just enjoy our life being adult. However I wonder what happen to Suraiya as she felt that way. There are no ugly in this world, it's just many was judgemental .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We should enjoy the age we are at..

$ 0.00
1 year ago