Love is just a mask(part-12)

3 34
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
1 year ago

Article No.56

Date:14.05.22

I wrote this article yesterday. But it could not be released yesterday due to data connection problems. So today I published it.!

How are you my dear friends this Friday? Today is Friday, I forgot at first, hearing the call to prayer, it seems that today is Friday. Because today the sound of Azan can be heard much earlier than other days. How are you my dear friends this Friday? Today is Friday, I forgot at first, hearing the call to prayer, it seems that today is Friday. Because today the sound of Azan can be heard much earlier than other days.

The story

Suraiya woke up and saw that it was evening, she did not understand that she had been sleeping for so long, again waking up she was feeling cold, why is it so cold in this hot time? But is his body bad or not? Unbeknownst to her, she asked her mother, "Mother, can you touch my body and see if do I have a fever and feel very cold?"

Unsplash

Suraiya's mother looked at her body with her hands, Rahela Begum was startled after touching her body, you have a high fever! When the fever came, I called your body with my hands, then the body was not so hot. At this moment your body is so hot that you wash your hands and face, I am making hot tea, drink tea and rest, I shall sit next to you after work.

Unsplash

Suraiya's mother Rahela Begum made tea for Suraiya, Suraiya went to the TV room with tea, turned on the TV with the TV remote in her hand, then started listening to music after a search channel.

While drinking tea Suraiya realized that her body was very bad, her body was in pain and her head was heavy. It was as if the earth was beginning to turn in front of him, and slowly his body began to weaken.

8
$ 0.55
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 5
Sponsors of Apex_Thomas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
1 year ago

Comments

To me love is everything. I hope heroine will get well soon with great attitude.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

So sad to hear about you internet connection. And hope that your heroine of the story gets well soon and so we can get a few more parts of your story.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There is no reason to be sad, the heroine will recover very quickly,

$ 0.00
1 year ago