Love is just a mask (part-11)

1 25
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
1 year ago

Article No.55

Date:12.05.22

My dear friends, today I am perfectly healthy, my mind is good, you are as healthy as I am, but I could not read your article today because of my busy schedule. But after writing this article, I will read your article, give my love to your family members, I wish your family members well and longevity.

Unsplash

Today has been a frustrating day for me, the sky has been weeping all day long, our city has been promised a new way to erase the filth of our city life.

The story

Even in her sleep, Suraiya dreamed that Delwar was talking to her, he was angry with Suraiya, he would not talk to Suraiya again,

Suraiya is talking in her sleep, her body is sweating, it seems that Suraiya has just taken a bath, Suraiya was rolling from side to side in the bed, then Suraiya's mother entered the room.

Unsplash

Suraiya called her mother, is this Suraiya your body bad or not?

She called Suraiya several times, but Suraiya did not wake up, she was in a dream, she was fast asleep.

Seeing that Suraiya had not woken up, her mother touched her and called out, "Wake up Suraiya, what happened to you, Why are you doing this in your sleep?"

Suraiya hurriedly got up on the bed and said, what happened mother, why are you calling me?

His mother said, "I called you as if You were terrified in your sleep."

My dear friends didn't write much of the story today because I'm getting too lazy day by day. You too will be fine until the next article comes out. I wish you and your family good health and longevity.!!

3
$ 0.62
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @MD_Tibro
$ 0.02 from @Ellen.he
+ 2
Sponsors of Apex_Thomas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
1 year ago

Comments

I am very thrilled to read your story and hope that you will be able to tell us more new stories like this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago