Happy Friday

5 33
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
2 years ago

Article No.38

Date:16.04.22

Poetry

Let her come to me

Let her open the door to my heart

and sit next to me

With one sea of ​​love

Let her quenched, My thirst

Because she is my darling.

Unsplash

I'm trying to write poetry, my friends. I try to write poetry even though I am not a poet. I like it very much. There are many thousands of languages ​​in the world which we use to say. There are thousands of types of people. They speak different languages. Again they look different colors.

This Friday come to me with a lot of happiness. Which is why I sitting down to write poetry. People are no longer born poets, I am not born poets. I love to write so I am writing. Poetry in simple language.

First, a special person called me today. I am very happy to get his phone. Don't worry, friends, I'm writing a little poetry.....

Poetry

You can be mine, if you want to be

If you want you can go away.

Or you can love me

by pushing everything away

and forgetting all of this world.

Just trying to be a poet. You can try like me. There are many good poets on this platform, I am fascinated by their poetry. What a wonderful way to write them, their writing is truly incomparable.

People can be happy for any reason. No money is needed for his pleasure. Why people are unhappy even after that. Happiness is found without money!

Today I am talking a lot, these words are of no use. Not everything is useless. Today I feel like I'm going crazy with joy because my mind is so much better.

Man does not do all the work of his life in need, he also does a lot of work unnecessarily. Needless to say, people don't really know what they want, they feel sorrow for what they don't get, and they neglect what they get. This is human nature,,!

To give an example, a greedy man prayed every day that he would get a piece of gold. Because his family was very poor. The number of members in his family was much higher. But his income was much lower. The man actually got a piece of gold one day, was very happy to get it, then said that it would have been better if it was a piece of diamond!

Unsplash

I give this example because people don't really want what they get. If people really wanted it, they would be happy to have it.

The reason I am even happier today that I have been passed 2 month's user of the Read Cash platform, and a noble hearted person has sponsored me. She was the first person to sponsor me. I wish @DocLayla longevity.

9
$ 2.07
$ 1.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 7
Sponsors of Apex_Thomas
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Apex_Thomas
2 years ago

Comments

This type of poetry inspired us to think something positive and became happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friday is holiday for me and its a enjoy day for my family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I adore the poets you've written, dear mate. Everyone is free to compose poetry, and we do not need to be born as creative as others to do it; we only need to practice. Continue to write, and you'll be an excellent one soon.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks my friend,, If I am inspired by a friend like you, it is not impossible,,,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes there is no reason to be upset, just as there is no reason to be happy. Sometimes I feel very happy. Your words make people work not only when they need to, but also when they don't need to.

$ 0.01
2 years ago