New Coinbase Earn Opportunity - Get Free CELO Token

17 658
Avatar for AntiSJWLeft
3 years ago

Just wanted to alert all of my followers and fellow Read.Cash users that Coinbase just came out with a new opportunity to earn $6 for watching videos and answering a few easy questions about a currency called Celo. Celo is designed to be especially mobile phone friendly. You can find the link here: https://www.coinbase.com/earn/celo/lesson/1

That is not a referral link, but if you want to join Coinbase to take advantage of his opportunity, please use my referral link for Coinbase here, so we can both potentially get a bonus: https://www.coinbase.com/join/moncur_u8

Coinbase also supports Bitcoin Cash, so you can immediately trade Celo for BCH, or whatever other major currency you prefer. It only takes about 10 minutes and the quiz questions are all very easy if you pay attention to the videos. Happy earning!

22
$ 43.37
$ 43.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of AntiSJWLeft
empty
empty
empty

Comments

New here how does it work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the info. Already part or Coinbase Earn but didnt know they launched a CELO one.

Another way to earn free satoshis just by reading pages or watching some videos is on OKEx. With their freebitcoin program. Its a bit of the same idea as Coinbase Earn as it is to learn crypto and trading. Very educative actually.

https://www.okex.com/join/2076219

You can use my link and once registered you can head to the "Freebitcoin" in the last menu option named "More".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Coinbase also supports Bitcoin Cash, so you can immediately trade Celo for BCH, or whatever other major currency you prefer. It only takes about 10 minutes. Happy earning!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sounds interesting, on my way to try it out. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's a good way for earning. I tried many several way for earn Bitcoin but I failed. And then I came in to read gas it is little but trustworthy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

theres new opportunity to earn . grab it guys

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already signed up with coinbase with your referral link buddy!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Are you already fully verified in coinbase because i think you can't participate the give aways if you are not yet verified

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am. I think you are correct about needing to the account verified to benefit from the giveaways on Earn, but I am not totally sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my luck here in coinbase. I click the two links already i hope to earn more to save more.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Sounds great, best of luck! Coinbase is experiencing a lot of traffic right now, but if you can get through the questions aren't hard.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am currently on the process of verifying my account on coinbase. I hope i get verified soon so i could start earning more cryptocurrency there in coinbase.

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Well good luck! I don't think it takes that long, but if you miss out on this opportunity keep an eye out for others. Every so often they have another coin that they give out through Coinbase Earn. If you end up buying or selling $100 or more then we both get $10 in Bitcoin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was on the waiting list. How long will i wait? Others are claimed already. Every day i have to check coinbase earn? Is that right?

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

I am afraid that I am not sure how long the waiting list lasts. I think it depends on how new your account is, and what country you are in.

Also, I know there is also an opportunity to get Stellar Lumens right now, but I don't know if you'll get wait listed for that too:https://coinbase.com/earn/xlm/invite/jv076d4f

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok I'll try to wait!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

Wow! What a great article that you have written.

$ 0.00
3 years ago