Check in: Who Else is Getting Way More Points Suddenly?

37 98
Avatar for AntiSJWLeft
3 years ago

I just wanted to see if my experience the last couple days has been unique, or if others have been seeing the same increase. Today I have got over twice as many points as I was getting a couple days ago, and yesterday I got almost as many. It's a really clear, huge jump.

I have a few ideas about why this might be happening. It might be that I have just been active on the site, and have over 100 followers now, so I am just getting more views and likes. But I don't think that would explain such a large jump. I do know that this happened the same day they started muting spammers for a few days. Perhaps this has somehow led to legitimate users getting more points since spammers aren't getting them?

I just want to know if others have experienced the same thing. If others have, then it probably is related to muting the spammers, which is a huge step forward! If not, then there must be something I'm doing right that I need to keep doing!

(And yes, my current number of points is LEET ;) )


For those who want to follow me: You can find me on Publish0x here. The site is great, and you can cross post there to make more money than just posting here, so why not join? https://www.publish0x.com/@LeftAntiPC?a=pnel78MdKB&tid=rc

If you are reading this but are somehow not already a member of Read.Cash, follow this link to join: https://read.cash/r/AntiSJWLeft

42
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @sykoe
Sponsors of AntiSJWLeft
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Probably

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My points have been freeze in yesterday. But today it is moving normally not very high.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That publishox thing you mentioned is it the same here at RC?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's pretty good now when spammers are being muted the value of points also increases and, lets hope for a permanent solution to spam problems this site will be at peace and have quality engagement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, i feel that too.

Hopes that it still continues

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations Dear and thanks for sharing your idea with us ..Hope so we are also blessed with such great points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mine was freeze again I think today I just got spam for no reasons at all there's nothing wrong with my comment Then or she spam mine. I don't know if he is a boy or a girl as of mine I use my real photo in here . Just happy yesterday because my points are moving but now unlclucky I think my points will be freeze again. I hope Read. Cash will review all spammers who always spam messages for no valid reasons.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I earned not that much points like you but I'm happy with my earnings right now 😊cause whenever I'm not busy read.cash is always with me. Im not that active lately because of my online classes and many activities to do😔. I wish that I could be active here again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I'm trying to publish something almost every day, but I have a very busy week ahead of me, so I don't know if I'll be able to keep doing that. Hopefully next week will be a little easier for me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh that's great to hear good luck to all of us here❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm always try to spent a maximum time on read cash. But I'm never got a high points from 400.but I hope as soon. I will got a good points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz subscribe and now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh i just got 100+ points yesterday, maybe it was small because i dont have many subscribers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think what matters the most is who upvotes your content. Of course, the more subscribers you have the easier it is to have major users give you upvotes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think being active here would make points rise steadily and posting articles would help too. And i think the spammers are less these day than the past few days and i think it also has an effect to why the increase in points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats for your efforts and hard work have finally paid off. I'm looking forward on earning as much as of you, by Publishing interesting article of course. Again congrats.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on your published article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Honestly I found boosting helped, but of course it is hard to boost before you are getting many points...until then just keep trying to write interesting articles and good comments!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea, I will try to boost my articles. But maybe next week. Im saving a part of my earnings to boost my articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

last night my points are freeze at 58 when i woke up and seeing in the morning my points are 58.4 but after sometime my balnc is gone and points are also gone and showed me 0.00 balnc and also 0.00 points can u tell me that what happened with my acount?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me and comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me and comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is an active and working article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My points increases too almost twofold. Also think it might be that I've been active reading, commenting and posting articles. I am also active user of publishOx just like read.cash i enjoy to read article there too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My first account in read.cash was very active and got 300+ subscribers. I can reach 100+ views in 5hours but suddenly it experience a lot of problem, I report the spammers who commented nonsense in my article and because of that my points always freezing. I don't know why? I'm just helping the community but when I report one spammer my points freeze.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Last night was like my points are in freezer i only got 55. But when i wake up now its 200+. I still did not reach 400 point mark to gain another one dollar. Previously i got two consecutive days of more than 400 points or one dollar a day. Today i might not get one dollar. My bad!

$ 0.00
User's avatar errolmoako I am a thief who steals articles and claim it as my own
3 years ago

I noticed something similar, but almost exactly the other way around, happening to me today. I was getting like 70 points per hour or so right before I wrote this article, but since I published it I've got almost no more! I think it is just the system lagging a bit. As long as I get my points relatively soon I don't mind too much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

NOT SO BAD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not sure...But I'm seeing less spamming the last couple of days. Maybe both are related somehow?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here but I roughly have any subscribers. I was also active as usual although I just published a very long article. But I doubt it is from that. I think I have the same idea as to why...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I'm really hoping that they keep the spammers muted, or have a system in place to remute them if they keep behaving poorly. It has also just made the site much more pleasant to use!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is very amazing article I appreciate your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is so amazing about the article. I think I missed something...Can you share with us the amazing part?

$ 0.00
3 years ago