Story: The mirror of the hart

10 25
Avatar for Anowar90
3 years ago

🚩🚩🚩🚩🚩

Part: 01

~~~~~~~~~~~~

"You came home late today.

How long have I been waiting for you for dinner? ”

"I told you, not just for me to sit down with food, I ate dinner outside."

"Why are you like that? You don't understand why I'm waiting for you for dinner."

"No, I don't understand, and I don't want to understand."

"Why don't you understand, you understand everything but even if you understand everything, you pretend not to understand. Why are you like this, how much I love you, the girl who could not wake up at night before, now she is waiting for you at night to eat with you, I did not know how to cook before, I thought I would not learn to cook, but since the day you are stuck in the cage of your love I have learned to cook from my mother-in-law since the day I fell. Today is going to be 10 months of our marriage but I have not been able to make that much space in your mind.

"For my mother and father. Otherwise I would not have married you in my life. I understand your suffering but I will not be able to give you what you expect from me. My parents will go on Hajj in 2 months and then I will free you from this suffering. Please continue to be my wife for these two months. ”

"Clearly say what you mean,"

"I'll give you Dervos in two months."

"What a cruel man, what a beautiful and easy thing to say."

.

.

Rain, this rain is still sleeping. Can't hear what happened, far away, sleep as much as I want? Rain doesn't come out of the house so I locked the door with a key from outside. No, I put my hand on her forehead and saw that her body was burning with fever. I hurriedly brought water and put a bandage on her forehead. The girl was in pain all night. She said a lot about the fever which made me very sad but I have nothing to do. Fever came down from his body.

"How do you feel now?"

"Good,"

"Take it, I'm feeding you with my own hands. Eat something, then you'll see."

"No, I will not eat."

"Why? ,,,"

"Because I have a fever because of you, should you be punished?"

"You have a fever for me !!?"

"Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like BT aint for me either."

"Why did you go to do these crazy things, you like to hurt and annoy people, don't you?"

.

"Well, please don't cry anymore" (calms down)

"Why did you scold me? Someone scolds a sick person like this."

"I'm sorry it went wrong, please forgive me."

"No, punishment first, then forgiveness."

"Okay, do you want to punish me?"

"I know you're always upset when you see me. Believe me, I don't want anything, just your mom, dad, and I want to spend the rest of my days with you. I don't have any trouble working for you, I think of my own people." I do these things out of love. Don't give me the status of a wife, at least I want to be with you to serve you. Please don't bother me with dervos if I ever do any good to this family. It's going to sound vague. "

"Please calm down. Well, I won't give you Dervos, but I have a condition if you don't expect anything from me."

"Okay, I don't have a problem with that, but I want to annoy you by doing the things that bother you, because you like to annoy you. Please don't forget to bother me about any of my work and tell me that you are Dervos." I will pay. ”

"Well, think for a while, take some food."

"No, I won't eat yet."

"Why? What happened again?"

“Should you be punished? Then, ”

"If his mother had not announced the punishment a little earlier," he said.

"That's all you scolded me for, so I punished you for scolding me. Now, if you want to feed me, should I get another punishment?"

"Oops, well said,"

"You can't think of me as your wife. At least you can think of me as your friend. Please, I want to be your friend."

"Hmm, I understand, but I don't understand what kind of punishment it is."

"Hey, if you're a friend, I'll burn you all the time, friends do that, don't they?"

"Babbah, the trick of burning me, these will not happen, I can't stand anyone's harassment,"

"That means you don't want me to eat,"

"Okay, okay, it's okay, burn me up, burn me up as much as you want, please eat now"

"That's why we're friends from today."

"Hmm"

"Hey, why are you sitting, don't eat, I'm hungry,"

"Hmm, take it."

"Well, we can't be best friends by eating?"

"No," (in a hard voice)

"Why? Where's the problem with being a best friend?"

"A lot of problems because the best friend's place has been taken over by someone else a long time ago, so I don't want anyone else to come and extend a hand over that right to him, no matter who he is. He eats the rest of the food himself and takes the medicine from the table." Take it. ”

"Well, why is he so angry all of a sudden?" What's wrong with me?

.

.

We had a good day after that, now he doesn't come home at night anymore, we eat dinner together, he didn't eat my food before, now he eats, he used to be annoyed with all my work, but now he is annoyed but he remembers my punishment Don't be annoyed outside. We've come a long way since we're friends. He calls me you, not you, but I respect him so much that I still call him you. Now he shares a lot with me. Let's talk together, naughtiness and my annoyance are with me. The poor person understands and endures everything. Being a friend, we have come a long way. The only sad thing is that I am his friend, but I couldn't be his best friend, that place is occupied by someone else. But who is he? For which the sky is depriving me of that place. Anyway, I am still happy.

Today is the 13th of February. Tonight at 12:00 pm the 14th of February will come, I will reveal to him today how much I love him. We have decorated our bedroom very nicely with flowers and candles all around. There are many saris in the cupboard. I took off all the sari, suddenly a sari fell in my eyes, this pink sari is not mine, where did it come from, I liked this very beautiful sari very much, I think Akash brought the sari for me, he probably forgot to give me the sari, I will read this saree today.

"Hello Sky,"

"Hmm, tell me to rain."

"Come home early tonight."

"Why?"

"There's a surprise for you."

"Look, I think it's too late to come home today, a lot of work in the office,"

"Please try to come soon. I'll be waiting for you."

"Let's see."

.

.

It's 12 o'clock at night. But he hasn't come yet, his mind is getting worse. Suddenly I heard the sound of someone's shoes, yes it is Akash, it is the sound of Akash's shoes. I look back and see him.

"He came to the room and said why are you asking me to come home early for the rain. And what are you wondering?"

"See the room first"

He looked around the room, then angrily said,

What does it mean to decorate this room like this? And how dare you, why did you wear this sari, who gives you the right to wear this sari? I, but you have crossed all the limits of my patience today. Change the saree now. And if one day I see you wearing this saree, I will tell you the truth. I will kill you. Why is he so angry? What happened when he read this saree? I do not understand, crying a lot, why he does not understand me?

.

.

He was out all night and never came home,

I cried all night, in the morning I came out of the room and saw that he had come out of the storeroom, his eyes were red and swollen, I realized that he also cried a lot at night. Whenever he is upset, he goes to this storeroom, there is something in this storeroom where he spends time, he doesn't even give me half of the time he spends here. I wanted to hide the key from Akash with great difficulty and open the door. I saw that Akash was holding my hand. Someone scolded me that day, and also told me not to forget to open the door of this room. If I open it, my condition is very bad. I haven't stepped on the door since that day. But now the situation has become very complicated. I need to know the secret hidden inside this room.

Will continue .....................

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Anowar90
3 years ago

Comments

Excellent writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For my mother and father. Otherwise I would not have married you in my life. I understand your suffering but I will not be able to give you what you expect from me. My parents will go on Hajj in 2 months and then I will free you from this suffering. Please continue to be my wife for these two months. """"This part of the article is interesting. I have already subscribe your account. Please subscribe back you too.""""

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really a very interesting story... I like your post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For my mother and father. Otherwise I would not have married you in my life. I understand your suffering but I will not be able to give you what you expect from me. My parents will go on Hajj in 2 months and then I will free you from this suffering. Please continue to be my wife for these two months. ”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for presenting an important article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For my mother and father. Otherwise I would not have married you in my life. I understand your suffering but I will not be able to give you what you expect from me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why don't you understand, you understand everything but even if you understand everything, you pretend not to understand. Why are you like

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article Story: The mirror of the hart is really excellent.. I want this story next part

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very amazing article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago