Story: mirror of the hart part-3

10 28
Avatar for Anowar90
3 years ago

Story :: Mirror of the heart

♒♒♒♒♒♒

Part :: 03

~~~~~~~~

"No, I will not come"

"Slap Khabi but come here."

"………."

"I understand that you have remained stubborn. Someday you have heard something from me that you will listen to today. Always do what your mind wants. And that is why I married a boy like me and brought my own misfortune." I am asking you to come now, but you are not coming. This is what has been done.

"Why are you talking like this? How many times have I called my own misfortune. I knew you would be the same again. Don't look, this belief of mine did not lie. Your operation will be done soon. You will recover. So why bother me saying these things over and over again? ”

"I hugged him then. Look, don't cry anymore. I didn't understand that my words would hurt you so much. I would never have told you this if I had known that this word would hurt you so much." Sorry Ray. Janu, our crying days are over. I will get better soon. We will decorate our world in the same way you dreamed of having a family with me. Tuli's words do not cause trouble. He is also a madman. And if he ever comes to tell you something, you will reply to him. Do you know who you are to me? ”

"………"

"You are the mirror of my heart. I have loved you since the day I saw you in the mirror of my heart. From that day you have become the mirror of the heart of this sky."

"Really!"

"Hmm, the mirror of my heart. And listen, you don't like crying at all. Don't cry anymore. Now smile, smile. "

"That's a good girl."

.

.

I went to the doctor again that day. I asked him again if I could see the heart that was giving me? I was disappointed again in the doctor's answer.

"Well, Mr. Akash, you have had this heart problem for a long time. That's when you should have been alerted."

"Yeah Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds pretty crap to me, Looks like Al that sounds pretty crap to me It's too late for me to find out. "

"Yeah that's it, but now thank God you're getting 1 heart now"

"Well, I can find out how old the heart the doctor is giving me is."

"He is a middle-aged man. He is about 30 years old. He came to the hospital the day you were admitted to the hospital with his son. He asked me about your illness. He can find out about your illness from me."

"Okay! But I don't know anyone like that."

"The man said he knew you.

The man had an accident about 2 months after this incident. It goes without saying that he has no chance of survival. One day he called me and said something with great difficulty. You saved his son's life. He got his son because of you. That is why he is forever indebted to you. He will not live long. So he wants to pay with his heart for the benefits of that day. "

"Oh well. Then come doctor today."

.

.

I came home thinking for a long time that I do not know anyone of this age. And I saved the life of his son! How is that possible. I do not remember the words of such benefits!

"I've been watching the sky for a while, thinking about something. What are you thinking so much about?"

"Janu, I went to the doctor today."

"Suddenly! There was no need!"

"I went to the doctor to find out what the heart would actually give me. Then I told Megh what the doctor told me."

.

.

"Megh, as far as I can remember, I haven't helped the son of a man of this age. Nothing is going through my head. The doctor's words sounded strange. I thought."

"What do you think!"

"I think he's lying to me hiding the truth."

"You're not weird either. Why should the doctor lie to you? Look, get rid of these nonsense. The man himself won't live long anymore so he wants to save your life with his own heart. The matter is very simple."

"But it doesn't seem simple to me. I think I will lose someone close to me after this operation. I feel very uncomfortable. So I am trying to understand the matter again and again to comfort my mind. If I saw that man 1 time, all my fears would be gone." Doubts would have been dispelled. "

"Look, Akash, whatever happens after this operation will be fine. You don't have unnecessary tension anymore. Akash will go somewhere with me today."

"Going for a walk?"

"Hmmm, I really want to hang out with you today."

.

.

Today I went all day with Megh and went to the market. I saw a very beautiful pink sari in the market. I think I will give this sari as a gift to Megh the day after my operation. I will give him a surprise. So I quietly bought the sari. I got back the days. After spending the whole day with Megh, my mind is as fresh as before. After this operation, Megh and I will decorate our world, our love will increase day by day. With time, we will have children like everyone else. And if it is a girl instead of a boy? I don't understand. After this operation, I will talk to Megha about this issue. May Allah heal me soon so that I can fulfill all the dreams of Megha.

.

.

The next night Tuli calls me and says he is sorry for using it, he apologizes to me. That is why he wants to meet me tomorrow. I also thought it was okay to meet him. The next day he goes to him. He repeatedly apologizes to me for his use. , I also forgive him. When I came home, I saw Megh crying. When I asked him the reason, he told me a lot of contradictory things. He saw me and Tuli together today. And because of that, he thinks that Tuli's relationship with me is still going on. I explained a lot to him but he didn't pay any attention to my words. He left his father's house angry.

.

.

On February 3, the doctor called me and told me that the man's condition was very bad this morning. He died a short while ago, so I will have an operation today. I thought it would be good to recover and let Megha know about my love on 14th February, I will break all her anger. But I feel bad for that man, he left this world today. Finally, I had an operation on 3rd February. Now I am completely healthy. 14th February I Megh sends a message on his mobile phone to come home and meet me tonight at 8:00 pm. The whole room is decorated very nicely just like Megh likes. I have been waiting for him for a long time but he doesn't have a name to come. I called him but he won't come. I have been waiting for him for 1,2,3 hours but he is not coming. In the end he is not really there, so much pride is on me. I saw a letter in my name. Cloud letter!

.

.

The cloud has that letter in the diary. But the bottom part of that letter is torn.

Dear sky,

Today you have got a new life. Today will be the beginning of a new life for you. Your present and future life is very beautiful and happy. I pray for that. I created the quarrel between you and me on that day on purpose. I know you have not done anything wrong. But Tell me what to do. The quarrel of that day was very necessary. I know that you had suffered a lot in that day's use, but if it had not been for the quarrel that day, if I had stayed with you for a few more days, you would have been more involved in my love. I remember you. I didn't tell you that I will always be in your heart, even if you die, I will stay in your heart in such a way that even if you want, you can't erase me from your heart. Only I am just me.

Then I did not know what else Megh Apu wrote. I understood that day that she was very stubborn, and Akash tore the lower part of this letter with pride.

.

.

That means you are the cloud! You are in my heart! You gave me the heart. No, I do not believe these. All lies. The doctor said that a middle-aged man gave me the heart. So the doctor lied to me but why? I went straight to the doctor.

"Who gave me the heart?"

"I am extremely sorry mister akash. I lied to you that day."

"You mean?"

"Your wife gave you the heart."

"I couldn't control my anger anymore. I punched the angry doctor."

"Why did you lie to me? Why? (Crying) You don't know that my whole world is in darkness because of these 1 lies of yours. I have done this operation believing in your words. I could not imagine that I would lose the mirror of my heart because of my operation." Your words of that day seemed false to me. But after telling the cloud everything, he forbade me to think about it. So I got rid of it. If I had taken it seriously then I would not have seen it today. ”

.....

Well be continue.....

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for Anowar90
3 years ago

Comments

Mirror can be broken then hart will be broken it's natural basis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excellent

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why are you talking like this? How many times have I called my own misfortune. I knew you would be the same again. Don't look, this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good story writter forever

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today you have got a new life. Today will be the beginning of a new life for you. Your present and future life is very beautiful and happy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful story. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I came home thinking for a long time that I do not know anyone of this age. And I saved the life of his son! How is that possible. I do not remember the words of such benefits!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"You are the mirror of my heart. I have loved you since the day I saw you in the mirror of my heart.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your writing is so good.. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wrote a wonderful article that I actually understood a lot from listening

$ 0.00
3 years ago