I will never forget the july month of 2021.

The month of july have a big impact to my life, Ive got new achievement that I haven't before, More opportunities comes and open for me, learned new things and new discoveries in life. All of this thing I experienced in July's month.

So here it is :

First I've got on the list of examenee's on Philippine military academy to be held on September 2021.

Second, discovered my new talent on digital art and made a 31 arts that I posted here in noise.

Third, this month I've got two (2) axie scholarship from different country and my first cash out on Aug 12, 2021

Lastly, after a months being Banned of getting tips, and patiently posting finally on third week of July I able to receive again a tip from the other users and earned 2000+ pesos in just almost 3 weeks.

Thank you July for making good things in my life, Hopefully august will do also.

Good eveningā¤

1
$
User's avatar
@Anonymousone posted 2 years ago

Comments