"6 years of friendships and still counting"

0 42
Avatar for Anonymousone
3 years ago
Topics: School life, Friends

"6 years of friendship and still counting"

I don't know how to start this but here I go. I am blessed, I am so blessed and thankful to have them in my life through ups and downs, they are my secret treasure that I don’t want to lose no matter what. Our friendships start when we were in high school probably 6 years ago, we have always been together, like we help each other interms of problem, we eat lunch together, we are group mates if we have an activity and many more.

I literally enjoyed my high school life because of them, the friendship that we build together when we was in high school are not broken until now. The saddest part of our friendship are after the graduation in high school we supposed to enrolled in a different school here in our city, but even though we are no longer in the same school We have still communication we don't forget each other we chat everyday in our group chat, we checked each other from time to time sometimes video call to see them even on the virtual or in screen only.

Until now that we are in college, we take different courses in a different schools and universities here in the Philippines specifically in our lady of the sacred heart college ( OLSHCO) in Guimba, Neva Ecija, polytechnic university of the philippines (PUP) in NCR, Pamantansan ng lungsod nang muntinlupa (PLMUN), world city colleges ( WCC) in guimba Nueva Ecija also and lastly University of the cordilleras (UC) in baguio city.

Even though we are separated by school it is still okay and fine because we all know that this is the only way to grow us as a person and also to achieve are dreams and goals in life. We are not connected by blood but we are connected by mind and heart (yes we are😅 don't judge us lol😂), they are not perfect but trying there best to be better like me😊 just kidding😅 My friends aren't perfect but they could make my life better and perfect .

we are friends until the end and soon to achieve our dreams together. So many problems and negativities try to break are friendship but it is not a hindrance to us but a curse that we used as a way to become stronger and much better our relationship to each other. I JUST WANNA FLEX MY SQUAD NAMED " TOKHANG" 😊😂

2
$ 1.00
$ 1.00 from @jiroshin
Sponsors of Anonymousone
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Anonymousone
3 years ago
Topics: School life, Friends

Comments