How to Hack Passwords?

9 33

Want to know what you're boyfriend is doing online or get to see if you're girlfriend is secretly talking to someone else in social media platforms, then take time to read this article. I will show some potential tricks on how to hack passwords on any social media site.

DISCLAIMER: I cannot promise you that these were all work because it is up to you to do the job properly.

Below are some of the tips that I use when it comes to hacking passwords. But also, remember to hack ethically and not for exploitation.

Number one is PASSWORD GUESSING

Yes, it actually works. Most of the time it happens to someone you know well or is super close to you. It can be your friend or a relative. In certain occasions, users usually make passwords via their interests, special someone or hobbies. And it is proven and tested that all people who uses social media sites often create passwords that are simple, yet so hard to define if you don't know the person enough.

Next one is Phishing. If you want to know the password of someone you like but doesn't know you and you don't know them well, creating a sort of real online requests via website or email is a good tool. Sometimes, I even tried creating a pop up just to get in. We all see annoying adds on Facebook or Instagram that sometimes are irritating but some are tempting to be opened. If that pop up attracts the user, he or she will then get inside that website to read more about it. Only then, you can also get in as that user's login credentials is now visible to you.

Another one is through Reset Portals. When a user forgets his password in an online community where a reset portal of asking personal questions, hackers can eventually steal information by pretending to be the user. Questions such as "What is your mother's maiden name?" is one of the most popular question used by a user to reset his password. Hacking into reset portals are most likely to occur on celebrities or well-known individuals as their profile is visible to everyone.

Lastly is Keylogging. This one is most likely be used by hackers. This will be useful when a hacker has an access to the victim's computer. Having the access can easily install a keylogger or a program that captures keystrokes whenever a person uses it. It may sound like an expert thing to do but it is actually kind of fun. There are websites that already generate keylogger tools for you to download, just incase you can't make one.

A quick tip on having your password strongly protected by you:

Different passwords on different websites with different databases is a must. If ever a hacker stole your profile, if you have the same passwords on every platform or online community you use, they can easily gain access to it. Remember to have passwords with strong hashes so you don't get into any kind of trouble. Since technology is emerging from time to time, hackers are also improving their way and style of hacking. But also, make sure to remember each one of your passwords so you will not lose out.

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of AnonymousMaggie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

HAVE YOU LOST YOUR MONEY TO BINARY OPTION SCAM OR ANY ONLINE SCAM WHATSOEVER?.DO YOUR DESIRE CREDIT REPAIR[EQUIFAX, EXPERIAN, TRANSUNION? WELL, YOU HAVE FOUND REDEMPTION IN ASORE CORP. asorehackcorp@gmail.com

Asore Corp is a group of multinational Hacker's, an affiliate of Evil Corp. We make sure by all means necessary that our clients get the best of services on a🔐PAYMENT AFTER JOB IS DONE BASIS✅. Rather than send money and trust a criminal to fulfill your deal, you can make sure the job is done before WORKMANSHIP is paid for. You'll get excellent customer service. That's a 100% guarantee. Our Cyber security Technicians are on standby 24/7 to receive your job requests.

⚠️ BEWARE OF FRAUDSTARS looking to hoax. if you have been a VICTIM, contact : ✉️cyberprecinct@gmail.com for directives. Here, it's always a win for you.

🔸OUR SERVICES🔸 ➡️Binary Option funds recovery ➡️Social media hack ➡️Recovery of loan scam ➡️Credit repair (Equifax,Experian,Transunion) ➡️E mail hack ➡️College score upgrade ➡️Android & iPhone Hack ➡️Website design ➡️Website hack And lots more.

DISCLAIMER: Asore Cyber Corp accepts no responsibility for any information,previously given to anybody by clients on as regarding the job. Asore Cyber Corp will not distribute contact information collected on any hacking job other than in the Asore corps Hacker's listings themselves, and will not sell contact information to third parties.

CONTACT INFO: 📧 asorehackcorp@gmail.com cyberprecinct@gmail.com

Copyright ©️ Asore Cyber Corp 2021. All rights reserved.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Emergency !!! Emergency !!! Emergency !!! Emergency !!! are you in need of a professional hacker I recommend you to great wizard Brixton he is real and perfect in every field of hacking expert recovering of lost funds to rippers, hacking of Snapchat, hacking of Facebook, hacking of accounts, hacking of emails, mobile spy, Bitcoin recovering and all am given out this testimonial because he helped me to cover my bitcoin wallet with the balance amount 0.09634569 BTC send him a message via Wizardbrixton@gmail.com, contact him on WhatsApp with (+1- /807-23 4-0428

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, viewer am Allen Smith from California 34 years old am here to share my testimony on how I Was helped by this expert Hacker called Wizard Brixton ....four months back when I was scammed by fake agents and Hackers people pretending to be the Best Hacker use the website.. until I met a friend MR JOHN WOOD who introduce me to the genuine procedures I followed all his process and I was able to recover my lost funds the great Hacker of all time. today I am living a good life and I have enough money to do all I ever wanted. if u are interested and u need the help of my Initiator Brixton. Call or Whats'App MR Wizard Brixton (+1- /807-23 ) 4-0428 ;) thanks, Brixton, am living the dream I will forever be grateful.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I humbly implore your attention to discuss with you a great hacker called Wizard Brixton who helped me in recovering my funds when I trusted a faker rippers who rip out my money and I was broke and could not even afford to pay my rents or to feed myself my girlfriend left me because there was no hope anymore lost all my life saves to this ripper but suddenly I saw an advert about this hacker and I contact him on wizardbrixton@gmail.com and explain my situation to him, he said that he will help me to recover my funds and I think is just a normal way hacker do say but suddenly Brixton got me proof to show he can get my funds, at last, he recovers my 357,000 USD from the rippers and it was a shock to me so I promise him to sing the praise of him so other people can benefit from his good job email him directly via WIZARDBRIXTON (AT) GMAIL (DOT) COM and reach him on WhatsApp +1- /807-23 4-0428 Immediately for your help and discuss further

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I went through a divorce with my husband and I was in a terrible situation that I urgently needed to repair my credit. I was able to find a hacker called Jimmy on a credit forum website and also recommended on CK and CU. He help me raised my credit score back to excellent score and he cleaned up my criminal records and added a positive trade line on my credit report before 12 days. Thanks to Jimmy i wonder how my life would’ve been if I didn't contact him, trust me he is really saving lives reach him now on thejimcybertech@gmail.com

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Greetings from Maria James from Florida, United State. It is so overwhelming to know that honest hackers do still exist these days though it's hard to get to them. Have been living under a blind romantic scam with my boyfriend not knowing he was after my Dad money, no way to get to my dad except through me, he was hired to ruin my life. He made me fall in love with him so crazy and after two months of our relationship he traveled without my knowledge and I was so worried about him because I couldn't reach him and this lead me to Wizard Brixton and it was not easy getting to know this great wizard, I email him directly via WIZARDBRIXTON (AT) GMAIL (DOT) COM and he then asked me to reach him on WhatsApp if my case was very urgent and I urgently contacted him on WhatsApp with (+1- /807-23 ) 4-0428 ;) Immediately I contacted him' I asked him to help me with the exact location of my boyfriend where-about and he then asked for his mobile number and I gave it out to him not so long he just asked me to wait for 15 minutes and exactly the time he gave to me he got back with unbelievable news. I wouldn't have believed him if he didn't get back with proof because I so much trusted my boyfriend and loved him, why I log in to the mobile spy anonymous monitor I saw for myself that he was without another Lady in Maryland, USA. I then see all conversations and WhatsApp voice records with his boss. Well, All thanks to Wizard Brixton though it actually hurts to know the truth his services I highly recommend and he is very active and fast with a sense of humor. Do reach him today for similar cases and loss of funds. He also retrieves my funds back

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Should you ever require the services of an hacker, I implore you try your best to hire professionals. Cyberapphack will increase your chances of getting the job done perfectly. They helped me a lot and this is my way of appreciation. They are capable of hacking emails, whatsapp, facebook, change school grades, credit score upgrade and others. Contact is CYBERAPPHACK@GMAIL.COM.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can message (wizardcyberfileshacker@gmail.com) for hacking related problems. He is a professional that specializes in exposing cheating spouse and every other hacking and tracking related issues.He is truly a cyber expert , he helps catching cheating spouse by hacking and tracking their communications like call, whatsapp, Facebook, text, emails, Skype and many more. or whatsapp him on +1 (781) 312-9232

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you need expert help in gaining access/passwords to Facebook, gmail, Instagram, bbm, yahoo-mail, snap-chat, twitter, Hotmail, badoo, zoosk, various blogs, icloud, apple accounts etc. Password retrieval, breaching of bank accounts: (for local and international banks, block transfers, make transfers), clear debts, pay for bills at give a way rates also provide cheap Holiday booking, breach of web host servers, firewall breaches, application cracks, change of school grades, professional hacking into institutional servers, clearing of criminal records, mobile airtime recharge, keylogging, smartphone,tablet portable device hacks, pc hacks on any OS and ip tracking and general tracking operations..........contact(wizardcyprushacker@gmail.com) whatsapp +1 (424) 209-7204

$ 0.00
3 years ago