Hacks for Movies, TV Shows and Animes for Free!

0 86

The first hack that I am about to tell you in order for you to watch tv shows, such Netlfix shows and any other amazing series all for free is to do this:

  1. Go to google

  2. Type index of <title of tv show>

Example: index of <Money Heist>

  1. Open the first website

The website should look like this:

As long as I use this kind of search, I am able to find my favorite shows without any subscription or downloading any app. The videos are in high quality so you won't get scammed when downloading and watching them.

I actually use this type of search ever since I found this hack on instagram. I don't know yet if it supports all the tv series but my favorite ones are found in here.

The next site is Movie Ninja

Website: https://movieninja.pro/

I have found this website through a friend and she said that its actually good. Not the best website to find movies but a good one in case you're feeling bored and just want to watch and sit back.

It actually looks a bit more like Movie Gaga. The site is currently down and I don't know why. I have a trouble opening that site so I found this site instead.

FREE NETFLIX ACCOUNT!

Go to google or any search engine you use and search for Techlacarte

The site offers tons of apps with premium subscription and premium accounts to be downloaded.

There were apps from Netflix, Spotify, and other games that needs user to pay before playing.

Just make sure that you follow the instructions they provide, especially if you already have the app and you have to replace it.

I actually installed Spotify using this one and they made me uninstall my first app to be able to make that app work properly. And it actually worked just fine.

WATCH ANIME!

Below are my suggestions when you are a fan of anime. From watching Naruto in these sites, I have to recommend this one to everyone.

First site is Kiss Anime

Website: https://www.kiss-anime.ws/

You can watch anime shows in here and download them all for free. Thousands of animes are available in here. What I found amazing about this one is that they have a section for dubbed animes, which I think will help those who are not fond of reading subtitles below the videos.

Second site is Cruncyroll

Website: https://www.crunchyroll.com/interstitial/android

There is actually an app for this one. When you open the website, it will pop up the app for you to download. However, you can click the View Full Site below to bring you to the website. In the site, you can preview different shows of animes. There were also news and games available in there. Mangas are also viewed in there.

Third site is Anime Dao

Website: https://animedao.com/?ref=xranks

Although this site mostly offer anime series with English subtitles, you may also find movies in here. There is a quick link below the site which will guide you to popular animes and some anime list to choose from.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of AnonymousMaggie
empty
empty
empty

Comments