Fight Depression

0 16
Avatar for Anon_writer
3 years ago

You ever feel tired?

Like you don't want to carry on with life.

Like everything and everyone hates you.

Like you don't have a place in the world.

You ever feel like if you went missing, it'd be days before anyone noticed?

Like you're unloved by all.

Like you'd die alone.

Like you have no one to call your own.

I want you to remember that the greatest things in life are not forced.

Speaking about love, I know people who found love at their 50s, some even in their 70s.

I'm not saying that it'd take that lone for you to find love, I'm saying hope is not at all lost.

You feel tired of life and it's monotony. Everyday you wake up to do the same thing over and over and then go back to bed only to wake up the next morning and do the same thing again.

I just want you to know that some people would kill to have what you have.

A man who walks desires a bicycle. A man who rides a bicycle desires a car. A man who rides a car desires a jet, and so on. No one is ever really satisfied with what they have.

You'll be fine.

Keep saying that till you believe it.

Life is short, yes, but make the most of it.

I don't know you but you're amazing and I love you.

Have a great day.

-1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Anon_writer
3 years ago

Comments