How to earn money in read.cash

14 49
Avatar for Anon_need_your_love
3 years ago
  • Get upvotes and comments from other authors. (note:don't use dummy accounts because read.cash can detect it and it would lead to serious point deductions.)

  • Comment and like on other author's articles.

  • Get subscribed by other authors.

  • Get sponsored by other authors.(Special thanks to my one and only sponsor @scottcbusiness 💞)

  • Always publish articles that will catch other author's attention.

    I just want to say, that it's hard to get a desirable amount of profit in a short amount of time so don't expect too much. If you want likes and comments on your articles just hit me up in the comments and I would gladly help you if you do the same to my articles😅❤

Sponsors of Anon_need_your_love
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Anon_need_your_love
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Anon_need_your_love
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for the short and precise article. I am a newbie and with this I know the various ways to earn on read cash. I hope to read more of your articles in the future and you mine. Thank you once more and good luck on your read cash adventure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!! Let's support each other!❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Definitely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll like and comment on your past and future articles and I hope you'll do the same to mine.❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you like and comment on my past articles too just like what I'm doing to yours?😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just subscribed to your post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!! I'll support you too!!❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am subscribe you please follow my view and subscriber

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Surely you'll earn more sponsors, don't settle with "one and only" you can have more. Just believe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww thanks😭❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am trying to create a good article and being a beginner it means to work hard.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah we do need to work hard! Don't worry we'll reap our hardwork in the future!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago