"Not that good, actually."

2 49
Avatar for AnonSunamun
1 year ago

Go check out my sponsors! Their content is awesome!

Sponsors of AnonSunamun
empty
empty
empty

Can't be bothered

The past few days, or weeks, I've been having trouble getting myself to move my ass. And by that, I mean motivating myself to shit I need to do. As you might have noticed, I've even been having trouble motivating myself to write. I know what is causing it. I've been like this before. The problem is that I don't have the vaguest idea of how to solve this.

I think I'm about to find myself in depression

if I'm not already in one. Those who've read my stories before know that by last accounts all was moving along splendidly. Well, there lies the problem t.b.h... Cause nothing's changed.

It's still all in the same limbo as it was 6 months ago in December. The promised study and certificates have yet to materialize. Sickness, covid and other issues keep preventing me from getting started with my studying.

Half of my debt (the government debts) has been scratched, but the other half is still in the same state of progress it was in December. The government is talking to the parties involved to arrange for the debts to be removed.

Until that has happened,

I cannot request the judge to rule my debt arrangement to be completed and in charge of my own finances again. I feel I am letting my son

down as long as I am not in charge of my own life. The compensation the government promised my son has yet to materialize as well. Even though we've had a government again for months now that issue has not been debated or voted on. At first, they'd promised that would all be finished and done before the end of the year. Then it became a march. Now they're talking "End of summer".

I'm starting to lose faith in the integrity of our government representatives.

To add to all that's been going on, I've discovered I am so out of shape even Plato wouldn't be able to recognize it as a form.

I'm literally out of breath after a single flight of stairs! So I've got myself subscribed to a sport-club so I can go to the gym and get into shape. Well, at least I want to be in enough shape for it to escape the realm of quantum mechanics.

But there's no one I know willing to go with me. Alone working out is the equivalent of boredom hell. I hope to be able to keep going anyway, but it's hard.

So yeah, I don't think I'm doing well at the moment. Can't say "I'm fine" with confidence anymore.

I think I'm going to read some Plato. Maybe that will straighten out my mind.

Thank you for reading this.

Stay safe and stay happy!

@AnonSunamun

12
$ 23.22
$ 23.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Talecharm
+ 3
Sponsors of AnonSunamun
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for AnonSunamun
1 year ago

Comments

Google is now paying $99 to $140 per hour for doing work online work from home. Last paycheck of me said that $18537 from this easy and simple job. Its amazing and earns are awesome. No boss, full time freedom and earnings are in front of you. This job is just awesome. Every person can makes income online with google easily.. :) AND GOOD LUCK.:) HERE====)> https://www.easywork2.com

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Covid is the big problem in my life. It destroyed my many happiness. But I wish for your happy life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago