I miss you Dad

2 7
Avatar for AnnieAnn
3 years ago

It's almost 2 years but it seems like yesterday. 3 years ago when you are diagnosed to 4 diff. Diseases.

You've been so good to us you're really great, can't imagine a 6 hrs. Sleep everyday just to provide our daily needs,school expenses and for our transportation.

Your love, legacy and carriage as a loving dad wont change because I no longer see you. I may not talk to you physically yet you still visit me on my dreams, a dream without fantasy nor magic as if it was real that whenever I start embracing you, I'll start to cry because I know you're no longer here with us.

It's been almost 2 years and yet the pain is still here. I should make the best time and memories with you. I love you always and forever Dad.

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Oh sad 😭..Dont worry your dad still watching you and guiding you .. Although you can't see Him physically but He still Care about you.. Let Him go his Love for you will remain.. Memories never fade..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will. Thanks anyway😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago