Tears to Joy

0 13

I cried of pain

Knowing I was hurt

I cried of guilt

Knowing I was wrong

I cried out of anger

Putting blame to others

I cried out of desperation

After doing wrong action

My precious tears fell

Like a raindrop in a stormy sky

Living in my room, taking some naps

Thinking about, how things would end up

After that gloomy night,

Here comes the happy sun

Rising at the east

Smiling brightly in front of the innocent eyes.

A bucket of tears

Turns into a bucket of smile

A regretful moment

Turns into an inspiring one.

The tears that fall,

The tears that been wasted

Are nothing compared to the happiness,

To what life may bring ahead.

Who knows there's a sigh of relief

After a stormy day

I've always thought I need sympathy

But I only need to accept reality

Now I realize, it's in my hand

Whether I cry or smile

I only live once

So better try.

1
$ 0.00

Comments