No One

0 21
Avatar for Annie1812
3 years ago

Human is only a being on earth

That can feel joy, sadness, anger, pain and love

But why do we need to judge people?

Do you feel good when you judge people?

No one will ever feel how it feels

People talking bad behind my back

No one to talk to how it feels,

That I need attention because it lacks.

I feel no family and friend to care

Sometimes I ask, "do I really deserve this?"

I realize that everything in this world is not fair

And anxieties are slowly eating me up

I smile but deep inside it's getting weak

I write this poem to express my pain

Because I'm getting too deep in this pool of emotion

And I'm badly needing attention.

I have nobody to put on blame

Because everybody is all the same

And no one sees what I see,

Because nobody's left to care for me.

2
$ 0.00

Comments