MY STRANGE ADDICTION

Episode one

I would have listened to the painting, the first object I noticed when I entered his room. A woman on a black and gold waist bead, looking as though she was running away from something. I would have understood her desperate look for help. I would have stopped him when he slowly stroked my clitoris on his soft 6 by 8 moukafoam. But he was good, from wearing an apron shirtless to make omelette, to chuckling when I took a drag. The way he chuckled ran a cold shiver down my spine. I was attracted to him from the first day I met him. He had offered to open the supermarket exit door for me when I struggled to open it. Then he made a joke, ‘Try stoning it when it doesn’t open.’ I don’t find the joke funny but I laughed anyway, he was handsome and tall. I had a flair for light-skinned men. He was good with words, he knew what to say and when to say it. I remember the first time we kissed. I was filled with a mix of excitement and sadness.

1
$
User's avatar
@Anne_Jane posted 2 years ago

Comments