Lost without knowing

2 6
Avatar for Anncnzn
3 years ago

Everyone of us have best friend and friend but not everyone around you can be your friend. I have this friend he is a boy and have a mutual understanding with my best friend. They become so close and after that when the day that school end the boy was afraid not seeing my best friend. He is short tempered so he become mad at me and on my best friend. Months has past and I have no idea and connection on that boy and my Best friend have no connection with him also. The school year has start and we have now no connection anymore with that boy and he is happy now with his new girl, he even not talk to us and we dont know the real reason why. I still see him because we are in the same school same with my best friend. One day my best friend say to me that something happen and it shock me because the boy that was my friend a years ago was died and we dont still talk to each other and we still not know why he treat us like that that we are stranger and now that he is gone not knowing the truth why . I feel sad I know that he have disease but I thought that I already okay because he have his check up on his doctor but Im wrong. I and my best friend lost him not knowing the reason why he avoid us.

7
$ 0.00

Comments

Amazing story

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago

That's so sad to hear. Maybe he didn't want you also to feel the pain of losing a friend. All you can do now is to pray for him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago