Have you gone mountain climbing?

13 34
Avatar for Aniss3mma
3 years ago

This is the most energy requiring sport I've ever seen. There might be one more than this but so far this is the only one I've encountered that requires so much energy.

I've only been exposed to something close to this(climbing olumo-rock) and it was really stressful just climbing the stairs to the top. What if it was rock climbing 😂.

To those that practice this and do it so often. I give you kudos on that cause you really know how to use your energy and not get tired. It's hard to attain that.

Mountain climbing is an interesting sport especially when you do it with those close to you. It would make you get to know one another even more.

Have you ever gone mountain climbing?

17
$ 0.00

Comments

Interesting sincerely thanks for the update

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea we accept your kudos Sir 👍 thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a whole lot of fun actually..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I totally agree with you, have done with friends and it really amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've climbed a hill Sha, almost like a mountain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have not Am anticipating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have not done this before and i wish to do so in the future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hiking is very good and it's fun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've gone hiking before, Ngwo Pine Forest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't but wish to experience it some day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago